Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for painting!
My toddler loves painting, and these make painting fun and creative. They are wide enough for his little hands to get in and they are big enough for the paint not to spill. They clean very easily.
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by K

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what you see is what you get!!!
was quite impressed with these bowls but you get what you see. didnt come in any type of packaging jus a plastic bag so if was a gift youd have to tell the person what they were.
Published on 17 Jan 2012 by Zoe Murphy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
They are a good size and my daughter really enjoys filling them up with paint. They are very useful and colourful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you need, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
If your child is into Mr Maker or creative play these dishes are very handy. They are a little bigger than regular paint dishes and have deeper sides. Useful for glue too. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As Described on line, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
I bought these for my grandson to use with the washable finger paints. Also deep enough for potato cut out painting too. They are exactly as shown in the picture and having these means l can control how much paint gets on to his hands etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy painting days, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Lovely colour trays for my toddler son and I to use on our painting days, would absolutely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really liked the paint trays, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Me and my son found them really easy to use as he has paint rollers. Easy to wash up. Really worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
One of the bowls arrived with a slight chip out of it. but all in all job done. alright buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for juinor artists, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
ki was so happy when they came as I can now put paint in something without mess and they are easy to clean. the children love dipping their paintbrushes in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bowls for paint, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Nik (Northumberland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
These are easily washable. They do hold quite a lot of paint as are quite wide but at least they get toddlers hands in easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful to have, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Do exactly what they suggest - sturdy flat bottomed bowls for paint - wash easily :)
Glad we have something specific rather than trying to keep using our side plates!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Very good bowels for finger painting big enuff or hands go in, and easily cleaned :) overall these area good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Finger Paint Dip Bowls
Finger Paint Dip Bowls by Major Brushes
3.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews