Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hand painting
The product is of good quality and arrived in a timely fashion.

The product is large enough for my sons hand (although he wasn't keen on getting dirty...strange child!) and so was fit for purpose.
Published on 16 Feb 2012 by Emma

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what you see is what you get!!!
was quite impressed with these bowls but you get what you see. didnt come in any type of packaging jus a plastic bag so if was a gift youd have to tell the person what they were.
Published on 17 Jan 2012 by Zoe Murphy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hand painting, 16 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
The product is of good quality and arrived in a timely fashion.

The product is large enough for my sons hand (although he wasn't keen on getting dirty...strange child!) and so was fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for painting!, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
My toddler loves painting, and these make painting fun and creative. They are wide enough for his little hands to get in and they are big enough for the paint not to spill. They clean very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars what you see is what you get!!!, 17 Jan 2012
By 
Zoe Murphy (birmingham, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
was quite impressed with these bowls but you get what you see. didnt come in any type of packaging jus a plastic bag so if was a gift youd have to tell the person what they were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As you would expect, 29 July 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Cheap price and cheap quality. They the job fine. We have used them for lots of different activities. I would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as the picture suggests, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Nice vibrant colours, solid little bowls good for all sorts of play: paint, beads, whatever. As good or as bad as the imagination of those using them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with these bowls, 7 Jan 2014
By 
A. Blake (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
These paint bowls are great to put paint in, but you can also use them for colour sorting activities. Im a childminder so it help children with colour recognition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Meagan Kivig (Copenhagen,Denmark) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Haven't used these yet, as they're for my son's birthday, next week. They look perfect,though-wide enough for pudgy little hands to fit, shallow enough so he won't have to dig around for the paint. Looking forward to using these with the Melissa and Doug finger paint and Crayola Washable Finger Paints we bought for him ( I know the paper was from the same seller, not sure about the paint as I bought it separately).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars painting bowls, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Love the bright colours and they have so many more uses! Potatoe painting is a favourite right now.
Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 4 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
Brilliant. My daughter has great, messy fun with these bowls. Good for finger painting, and big enough to fit sponge priting shapes ito also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finger Paint Dip Bowls (Toy)
handy and cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Finger Paint Dip Bowls
Finger Paint Dip Bowls by Major Brushes
£3.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews