Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars serves its purpose well, great for kids
Great paint palettes for children. A very useful feature is that it's a pair, suitable for 2 children, but also able to lock together, if paint left, for another day.
Published on 23 Dec. 2009 by Ms. Rachel E. Jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Quite functional, but I didn't realise they were plastic
Published 7 months ago by Carmel walker


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars serves its purpose well, great for kids, 23 Dec. 2009
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
Great paint palettes for children. A very useful feature is that it's a pair, suitable for 2 children, but also able to lock together, if paint left, for another day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent items., 14 Jun. 2012
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
Great palettes. Enough room to put a lovely mixture of colours on without them all being mixed in together. Great that there's 2 as well, esp if you have 2 like mine so then they arent squabbling over the 1. Arrived in a few days of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiffing, 20 Jan. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
I got these for painting toy soldiers. They do the job. Not too big for the painting area, segments don't allow paints bleeding into each other, durable enough to take a scrubbing when the paint builds up and needs cleaning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flower power., 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
what can you say about these paint pallets, well quite a lot really, we purchased these as we do a lot of model building and was surprise how sturdy they were, not only are these suitable for poster, acrylic and water colour paints but are excellent for mixing small amount of enamels paints. these pallets stand up to using turps as well as using enamel thinners as well. excellent service, excellent pro duct just all round excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small and neat - does the job, 17 Jun. 2013
By 
M Belle (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
These little paint palettes are very well designed, not flimsy in the slightest and small enough for little ones to be able to handle. They do exactly what you'd expect and look like flowers, so a bonus for little girls who like cute things. They're easy to wash, dry and store.

I would definitely recommend these for even very young children (my daughter is three).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money!, 13 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
These flower paint pallettes are fantastic value for money - and ideal for my two year old daughter. They also have the bonus of interlocking so if you don't use all the paint up - you can just pop the lid on for next time. They don't actually 'clip' together - but they sit very nicely. Highly recommended!! Cheaper than Hobbycraft that's for sure!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
I recently purchased this for my toddler who has just got in to painting. They're perfect for the job and saves me from having various pots of paint everywhere. When it's not in use, she quite likes to play with it and put different things in the sections.
Super fast delivery and a really great price. I would definitely purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy child and happy mummy, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
I looked on Amazon, Hobbycraft etc and these were highly rated and very reasonably priced. They are good quality plastic, 7 compartments for different paint. Very easy to clean - I also use them for my daughter to sort pom-poms in or keep her garden treasures (leaves, grass and twigs) from the garden in.

Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Make great sized childs paint paletts, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
Mrs. S. E. Hargreaves (Perth, Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
Perfect for kids paletts. Compact size so individual sections aren't massive. For use as a childs paint pallet this is great as it limits how much paint can be squirted in. Decent height sides to prevent paint mixing accidentally. Wash up great. Really happy with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely flower shape, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pair of Flower Paint Palettes (Toy)
My daughter loved these flower paint trays, they were easy for her to use and great that they came as a pair as I had 12 colours so was able to put all the colours out for her. Great price would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pair of Flower Paint Palettes
£2.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews