Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars638
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2010
I have bought three different makes of iphone clear screen protectors and all of them were expensive and pain to apply and left air bubbles. This one was cheap you get six covers and it went on like a dream with no air bubbles. I would definitely buys these again.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2010
I bought this product with a certain amount of cynicism as the price seemed too good to offer a quality product, but I thought it was worth a risk after reading the reviews. This product was bought as a replacement for the screen protector I purchased at the Apple store which discoloured and stretched. The product fits perfectly, is clear and in my opinion better than the one Apple recommends! I would recommend this to anyone as a superb cheap alternative to other costly screen protectors. Sometimes price isn't an indicator of quality!
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2010
I wanted to buy some screen protectors before i even bought the iphone so i knew it would be safe. I looked at a few different makes, including some that involved adhesive sprays which just seems like a very bad idea, this product had the most positive reviews plus you get 6 and they're a brilliant price. The delivery time was very fast and the protectors are brilliant!

They don't use any adhesive at all they just use a sort of static i guess. They are a hasstle to put on, you need a very clean environment and some steady hands but if you make a mistake they are very easily removed and you can try again and again with the same one until you get it lined up. Once it's lined up they fit the iphone perfectly you can't even see there's anything there.

Finger prints are very easily wiped away and they give you peace of mind that your very expensive phone is protected against everyday life.

I can't recomend them highly enough, infact i've already ordered another 2 lots so i know i'll always have them. I've only had the phone just over a week (although it's had a lot of use) so i don't know what the life span of them is, the one i have on still looks perfect though.
0Comment|51 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
I'd been looking for a really good scratch protector guard for my iPhone 3GS. I have tried quite a few which were ok but not great. But I have to say so far these are the best scratch protector guards I've used. They fit my iPhone screen inch perfect and even where you have the speaker and button at the bottom the protector guard fits it very well, no off alignment at all. In fact I was so pleased with them I ordered another two once I'd received my previous ones. I would highly recommend these to anyone wishing to purchase this product. The price is great and to get six in a pack is just brilliant. Can't fault it at all. I will definitely use this seller again.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2010
Had doubts about quality of product considering price and that you get 6 in a pack. Pleasantly surprised. I have put the covers on 5 IPhones (1 failed because I got a spec of dust on screen. No sign of bubbles - can't even see it is there unless you look carefully at the edge of screen. So impressed - I have bought 4 more packs to put on all work IPhones before they leave our office.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
I am very happy, got it on the 2nd day. good service andsuperb product, more fhan worth it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2010
Arrived earlier than I expected. A very cheap piece of kit - but works brilliantly - better than more expensive screen protectors I have bought. Will undoutedly buy more from here as the ones I have wear out.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
Firstly, came with no instructions on how to apply. So did a dummy run and wasted a few, but my issue with these screen covers is that they are not clear- they are almost opaque and therefore ruin the appearance of your iphone screen -even if you do manage to apply without capturing a particle of dust underneath. Avoid and pay a bit more for something better.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2009
i have in the past spent a small fortune buying useless screen protectors on several phones and once i find one often find that it impossible to place on the phone without having a few bubbles. as a result i purchased this with the options of 6 others in case things go wrong. i ahve already gone through 3 already. the quality is good for the price. no complaints.
22 comments|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2010
This product does exactly what it says on the tin, however, when the order arrived I was convinced they had sent the wrong item. On the cover there is a picture of a mobile phone with a completely different shaped screen. There is no mention of Iphone or Apple so until you open the pack you have no idea what shape the protectors are. On opening, however, they are a perfect fit and apply very easily.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)