Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars74
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£9.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2016
Not very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2009
Theres not much story to the movie, but its more about the humour and how Robert Pattinson's character is no way good enough to become a musician, need to see it to know what im talkin about! Its not the best film out but its funny and its got Robert Pattinson in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2009
I do not own this one yet personally but will soon. I thought this movie was funny but not much of a music presentation like Twilight the movie. He has a great voice and can write. Very impressive besides his good looks...You go Rob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2010
anything with robert pattinson is bought up quite soundly! this is a movie that is funny and shows a side of him twilight fans all have been and will sometimes be in their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2009
I liked Robert Pattinson in this movie.The other characters I thought were awfull,but I had to have this movie because of Robert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2010
A lovely film, Pattinson proves he is a great actor. I'm sure we can expect great things from him in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2009
How To Be [DVD] [2008]
This story shows how a cold, emotionally stunted upbringing can destroy a young persons life during the most traumatic years of pubescence, causing abject misery in the early parts of his 20's. I could not laugh at Art's, Robert Pattinson, awful upbringing. This is not a comedy, maybe a black comedy, if you enjoy laughing at other peoples misfortunes. I wouldn't say I enjoyed this film, it was too uncomfortable to watch. The sound quality to the film is very bad, I could hardly hear some parts of the dialect, the production seemed almost amateurish. If you're a Robert Pattinson fan and just want to watch him on screen, and don't care in what guise, go ahead and watch this. But, if you want to watch a good comedy/drama don't watch this. I recommend renting this, as you'll only watch it once.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2010
What sould I say about this DVD? Well... maybe this will be enough: Rob :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2009
I bought this disk 2nd hand from the sellers list based on the comments from other viewers. I can honestly say it is the worst film I have seen since .....well probably the worst I have EVER seen. Not in the least funny, poor dialogue and bad acting. Sorry but I cannot recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)