Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for keeping floor/table clean
This large splash mat is great for covering the table when the kids are painting or colouring and is also good to cover the floor if you have a young child throwing their food all over it!
Published on 20 May 2010 by Manchester Mum

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Huge coverage but a bit thin, and not as bright as in the pic
It's a massive splashmat, which is proving very handy to cover the areas around and underneath our son's highchair, but because it's so large they've presumably had to make it quite thin to keep down its weight and folded-up size. Its colour & pattern is also a bit disappointing, the picture looks bright and happy but the one we got was quite a sombre dark blue and the...
Published on 4 Aug. 2011 by Mark1000


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Huge coverage but a bit thin, and not as bright as in the pic, 4 Aug. 2011
By 
Mark1000 (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
It's a massive splashmat, which is proving very handy to cover the areas around and underneath our son's highchair, but because it's so large they've presumably had to make it quite thin to keep down its weight and folded-up size. Its colour & pattern is also a bit disappointing, the picture looks bright and happy but the one we got was quite a sombre dark blue and the black characters are virutally indistinguishable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for keeping floor/table clean, 20 May 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
This large splash mat is great for covering the table when the kids are painting or colouring and is also good to cover the floor if you have a young child throwing their food all over it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good mat, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
This is a durable mat of a good size and easy to wipe clean. Is great for keeping the carpet and surrounds clean when my 2 year old is painting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for money, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
Very large splash mat, almost 3 times larger than the one I bought in a well known departmental store but for on third of the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hardy cover, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
This is a good-sized cover for floor or table and is reasonably durable. It might not withstand being trodden on continually by shoe-clad hordes of feet, but is more than adequate protection against spills, crayons and paint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than anticipated, 8 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Rice (Hampshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
It is a blanket sized protection sheet for use to cover floors or tables. It is of high quality and was received on time as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
durable, cheap, easy to clean. a good quality product for a low and affordable price. and big enough to cover the table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars plastic table cover- buy one for the table and another for the floor under the table, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
great for creative work at home,
with 2 covers you can protect your kitchen/ dining table and the floor underneath the table.
wipe with a damp cloth to clean, and hang on a clothesline to drip dry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Duper Fast Delivery! Great Quality For The Price! - Patterns May Vary, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
I can't believe how fast this came i only just ordered it 1 day ago! :) very fast delivery indeed!. Very good quality for the price for this splash cover :) i was very surprised when i opened it up to see how good the quality of the plastic material is, yes it comes up a bit thin but the material makes up for that, i do not see it tearing and see it lasting a long time! and it's very big too it could at least cover a medium sized dining table, classroom table or probably half of a longer rectangular dining table.

The black images you get on them though MAY VARY a little to what you see in the picture as i got little hands, paint easel and brush, paint pots and splash patterns on mine but no worries i actually like it more than the crayon images :) so i'm happy with that! but the seller may want to mention the pattern may vary in the description. I bought this for myself just for protecting my bed or any surface i may do crafts on and it was the only one on Amazon that any age could use really, not a big selection to choose from, it was very hard to find one in shops too, i could not of done better quality wise :), thank you very much Creation Box!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 14 Mar. 2014
By 
J. F. M. Low "Gazrock" (Pethshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat (Toy)
A good buy to cover a table and looks really good as well as being practical !! Would highly recommend !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blue Plastic Tablecover / Splashmat
£3.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews