Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii fit game
Brilliant game, loads of fun, especially when the locked games become available!! This will really help me try get fitter in the new year, never knew excercise could be so much fun!"
Published on 26 Dec 2011 by Dawn Bolton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
This game is ok could do with some different exercises to begin though. But an ok game. Kids enjoy it.
Published 14 months ago by Kerry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii fit game, 26 Dec 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
Brilliant game, loads of fun, especially when the locked games become available!! This will really help me try get fitter in the new year, never knew excercise could be so much fun!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for the price, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
great for the price, I had a problem with I,t the supplier sorted it way more than I asked for, would deal with them again. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oops, 20 July 2011
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
I actually bought this game with the balance board and found it a good product and it gave you a good workout. However you have to keep at it to unlock some of the exercises so if you just use it and leave it you wont find the extras. I would also recommend an exercise mat or yoga mat with this product as some yoga workouts do not requiire the balance board and have to be done lying on the floor. Great for burning off calories and with a trainer and sensors making sure you do the exercises correctly it does give results if you keep using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
did exactly what i wanted it to, made me work out a bit harder while having fun in my own home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars replacement for worn out disc., 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
Bought this as a replacement for the original game which has been worn out! it does what it says on the box, and does give results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Work Out, 4 Mar 2014
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
Very good for keeping you active, good for all levels of fitness, love the games, even better as you unlock more :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
great to exercise at home without the cost of gong to the gym or exercise classes I am very pleased with this product an would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars game, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
This was bought some time ago, and it was to replace one that had got scrathced, workout level good ,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
love the game, great way to keep fit when its raining out. will recommend it to friends and family .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wii Fit [Game Only] (Video Game)
This game is ok could do with some different exercises to begin though. But an ok game. Kids enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wii Fit [Game Only]
Wii Fit [Game Only] by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews