Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Great Bocelli does it again!!!
Andrea's voice is sheer magic and his rendition of the traditional carols is exquisite, what more could anyone ask for Xmas? Additionally there is the superb DVD which I recommend anyone who loves Andrea to buy. This is a superb feel good Christmas experience. I am awaiting my full DVD of this Christmas special, being released shortly.

This is a superb...
Published on 2 Dec 2009 by R. Chugg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars music
I'm not a big fan of Andrea Bocelli but my wife loves him so I bought him for christmas :)
Published 20 months ago by seeno


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 7 Jan 2010
By 
K. Newton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
Thsi was brought as a present for my mother in law, she loves it. Fantastic album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bocelli Appreciation, 2 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. Neil Thorpe (Wakefield, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
I have enjoyed many of Andrea Bocelli's CD's, which have mainly been classical with lots of popular classical tunes. This CD made a nice change, almost to "easy listening". I normally look for repeats from other CD's, but on this occasion it was not necessary. Everything was all new. On stage he introduces amusing episodes, and in this CD he does the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Feb 2013
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
a lovely start to Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Play it every Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
lovely album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CD Review, 3 Jan 2010
By 
Master B. J. Goodchild (MK Britian) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
Good christmas present but the only problem was that it was not sealed but still a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 27 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Christmas (Audio CD)
I didn't think I would be saying this, but my husband and I was very disappointed at Andrea's Christmas CD. There are singers who can do a good job of Carols, but I think Andrea's best at 'his' type of singing rather than anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so Happy Christmas for the Bocelli CD, 5 Jan 2010
By 
William James Henry (glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
As avid Andrea Bocelli fans my wife and I travelled to Tuscany,s Teatro del Silenzio in July (2009) to see him in concert,the show was stunning and an experience never to be forgotten so when the new album was announced as a Christmas album we were delighted ,that was until we played it, we adore his voice but we feel that at least 50% of the song list was a waste of his time and effort, we have all of his albums and they are well played, shame about the Christmas album, once was enough.The Best of Andrea Bocelli - 'Vivere'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Christmas album, 3 Jan 2010
I found this album disappointing. To me it seemed too american and glitzy for a performer who is so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Christmas
My Christmas by Andrea Bocelli (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews