Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars47
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£57.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2014
I have to admit this is the cheapest watch in my collection but by no means looks cheap, its a great quality sporty looking watch and have to admit looks stunning on the writst, it does look much better in person than in the photo so i have uploaded a photo to the customer images so you can see for your self the real life photo, i have no doubts about this watch totally recommended
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
This watch has to be seen to believe what a sturdy and expensive watch it is I bought the ice white watch and it's not been off my wrist since I bought it and I'm aged fifty something so really suits all ages buy one you won't regret it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Great watch have not had one like it. Looks good in white but not in other stronger colours my opinion
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
Really pleased with watch, just what I was looking for, strap is really comfortable to wear, want another one in a different colour now. Delivery was excellent and prompt. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Lovely watch. But face to big for me. So i have kept it for a birthday present for family member. Good price and well worth the purchase. Excellent delivery time.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
If the good lady is happy then everyone's happy.
Couldn't have chosen a better watch for her to wear at work, it's hard wearing and looks good on her wrist.
The colour goes with almost anything she wears so overall a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Big and sporty watch. Love it so much! Very comfy and robust at the same time. I'm a big fan of ICE watches. Not necessarily the most expensive of watches, but the quality is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Such a comfortable watch to wear, don't know it's there, except when I check the time which is extremely accurate and the face easy to read, even in the dark! I'm loving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great just as expected this ice watch it white had at a great price to compared to some of the high Street jewellers where this watch can go up to 3 times the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Only 4 months after delivery from Chic La La and the strap has split! I've had several ICE watches before, and this has never happened! A fake perhaps?
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)