Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.00+ £1.50 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Mr Frothy arrived very quickly well packaged , I got a purple one was was very happy ! & boy can he froth milk he is amazing, we are enjoying frothy cappuccino again for the price he is a bargain ,just hope he lasts longer than the cheap whisks that I bought previously .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It really is incredible! Lots of good reviews, didn't disappoint! Cheap, batteries last for ages, and most importantly does the job nice and quick. 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Brilliant perfect for childrens hot chocolate except for the squabbling over who gets to use it should have bought two!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This was bought as a present for my sister-in-law. She is very pleased with it and other members of the family want one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Fantastic frother for such a low price compared to more expensive frothers in the market place I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Handy little gadget does job well for your frothy coffees & hot chocolates!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Look nice do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
does what it needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)