Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, but a departure from the series
GTA IV has had mixed views; some love it, some hate it. IGN gave it 10 out of 10, only the second time it's ever given that grade, and the first time on the 7th Generation Consoles (360, PS3, Wii, DS and PSP).

This is a fun game, but it lacks that GTA feel. I think that with the console switch, the game has upped the graphics to an impressive level, but has...
Published on 7 Aug 2010 by GNRWaldy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Son likes it.
He likes this all his friends have it he has loads of fun playing it, although I don't allow the sound to be on as some words are a bit too much.
Published 13 months ago by star


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant game, 12 Jan 2010
By 
J. W. Hill "Boing111" (Solihull) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Really enjoyed GTA 4 with Aa large variety of missions and brings something new to the table with being able to make your own decisions on some missions with there being different missions on each side of the path.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Early but totally unusable, 17 Aug 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I received the game 2 days early which was a pleasant surprise though that was the only pleasant part. Put it in my Xbox and it said "Unrecognised Disc" I tried it 3 times with identical results, not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Got conned buying this game from here, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The game didnt even work for my son. Quite disgusted how they could send it to me if it didnt work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hmm, 21 Dec 2009
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
a good game i was so looking foward to playing this as ive injoyed all the other gta titles on my ps2 but this one gta4 is very stylish and great storie but takes its self far to serious compaired to all the outher titles which spoilt it in my eyes but a good game overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
the graphics are ridiculous it is constantly dark and you cant see where you are going and the missions are pointless and impossible
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360)
Grand Theft Auto IV - Classics Edition (Xbox 360) by Take 2 Interactive (Xbox 360)
Used & New from: £1.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews