Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a good product!! SO SO HAPPY!
I have to say, i've been to many shops and haven't seen this before. Its a great concept. I bought two of these. One for my toddler and the other for my baby. It really is so easy to use. Put the warm water in the bowl, screw the safety nozzle and serve the food. The best feature is the suction cap beneath the plate. All you need to do is push the plate firmly onto the...
Published on 31 Aug 2009 by Dr Goldberg

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review of food warmer
This product is good, but the model needs refining a little to ease use.
Once baby has been fed it would be good if the bowl could come apart to empty the reservoir, as currently the only method of extracting the water in the reservoir is through the hole in which it went in. It is impossible to shake every last drop of water out and depending where you are, one...
Published on 3 July 2011 by Firefly05


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a good product!! SO SO HAPPY!, 31 Aug 2009
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
I have to say, i've been to many shops and haven't seen this before. Its a great concept. I bought two of these. One for my toddler and the other for my baby. It really is so easy to use. Put the warm water in the bowl, screw the safety nozzle and serve the food. The best feature is the suction cap beneath the plate. All you need to do is push the plate firmly onto the table. The air inside the suction cap holds the plate onto the table so easily. Now both my wife and i can relax knowing that the food won't end up thrown on the floor. Great product and definately worth recommending for anyone who has a baby or toddler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review of food warmer, 3 July 2011
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
This product is good, but the model needs refining a little to ease use.
Once baby has been fed it would be good if the bowl could come apart to empty the reservoir, as currently the only method of extracting the water in the reservoir is through the hole in which it went in. It is impossible to shake every last drop of water out and depending where you are, one might have to search for a recepticle to pour unwanted water into.
The other downside is the bowl doesn't come with a lid. So once baby has finished, one has to scrape out any unwanted food and them find a suitable sized bag to put in such as freezer bag so everything doesn't get covered in baby food.
Bowl does heat food to an acceptable heat and also comes with a sweet baby cup and spoon & fork.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for new moms!!, 4 Mar 2010
This is a must have item for new moms! Keeps the baby's cereal and baby food warm through the feeding. Very safe. Does not need electricity, just hot water. The plug turns tight and secure so the water can't leak out. My granddaughter was spitting out the last mouthfuls because it was cold. I would put it in the microwave and it would be too hot.This bowl keeps the food at the perfect temperature. I will order these bowls for every baby shower I attend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars food warmer review, 18 Mar 2010
By 
janner (plymouth, uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
This bowl took a little while to arrive. Once here, however, although a good idea in principle, it is rather pricey and does LEAK. Not good as could spill hot water over baby. AS of yet have just spilt water on me. Got in contact with the manufacturer and thay do not want to know. Say it is Amazons problem... This may just be a one off problem, however I do think you may be able to get a similar product at half the price...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 29 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good product, my daughter does not like cold porridge, but then who does. The only difficulty as the others have stated is to add the hot water. I am going to by a funnel to make it easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars food warmer bowl, 22 Nov 2009
By 
Mrs. Linda Walsh "elvis fan" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
a very good product it as a very good suction on it and keeps babys food warm i am very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Oct 2009
By 
Fluff (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
Bought this bowl for when out and about. Ideal as you can take a thermos flask with hot water to fill the bowl. Only didn't give it five stars due to the rubber sucker on the bottom is difficult to put back on when it comes off or taken off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ITS WORTH IT, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
as much as I love this bowl and the idea of it.It doesn't really keep the food that warm plus if i wanted to be picky i would mention the fact that draining out all the water after you've finished is a bit of a chore. I have a 7 month old son and lets just say his a boy to the bone persistent and rough after like the third try buy the forth he yanked the bowl right off the table. Was shockingly hilarious. I have still given this product three stars because despite all the quality of the product is good in term of durability cleaning and so on. ITS WORTH IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
Brilliant item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BABY FEEDING - Food Warmer Bowl & Cutlery Set for Babies (Yellow/Blue) (Baby Product)
Very useful and bright colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews