Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have been using this product for some years now as it really offers me peace of mind and confidence, before iput on my make upi place it above my upper lip and it plumps up the tell tale lines any smoker (or non smoker) gets eventually.GREAT!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This isn't a miracle cream, but works far better than any other lip product I have tried (& I have tried many)!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Crap. Does nothing of lines and wrinkles not does it give any kind of plumping affect. Complete waste of money.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
if you are getting on a bit as I am you need this it really plumps up the lips a must for over 50s
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Brilliant, reasonably priced and is great for fine lines and plumping lips. This duo is quite moisturising, unlike many other lip products that can be quite drying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
What a wonderful product it really does plump up the upper lip, I use it each morning and again if i'm going out in the evening and it really makes a difference as i'm a smoker i'm always trying to find something that will help with my lines on my top lip!! Until I stop smoking this is the product for me!
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
I thought this product would be easy to use as in one easy cream but it is in two parts and really messy to use. Plus it's tiny and won't last long.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
It's good but better for older people
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Not Great the plumping effect only lasts for a few minutes after you apply it. And my lips get dry after it wears off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This is a must though I'm not certain of the value of the white tube. the lilac one actually firms and plumps.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)