Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars duncan classic strings
Great packaging and nice colors of the strings ,nice and authentic design ,i bought these from Juggling Jacks.Co. ,worth buying for your yo-yo ,great value for the price.good product.Brad.
Published 13 months ago by Brad

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright...
i love yoyoing... and these strings do not last long at all... all 5 of them broke within 3 day periods...
Published on 10 July 2011 by Derek


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good buy! Read important!, 24 Nov 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
So these strings are a reasonable price, and they look really cool, with the different colours, and they were perfect for my brother who had just gotten into the yoyo craze, and was doing really well with all his tricks etc.
The first string snapped while he was playing with it, after a few goes, and the yoyo flew off and missed our new 52 inch flat screen by one mm. It was so close, we were very lucky!
We thought it was a fluke, so he was in the garden with the next one (being banned from the house because of the tv incident!) and the next string snapped and the yoyo hit the upstairs window.
the third one just broke after a few weeks.
needless to say, this is not very durable at all, and we stopped him from using the rest of the pack. Invest in a better quality set, just as a safety issue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright..., 10 July 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
i love yoyoing... and these strings do not last long at all... all 5 of them broke within 3 day periods...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Duncans yo yo strings pack, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
Well we have not opened this item but by the look of them the correct string has been used this will create the proper weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars duncan classic strings, 31 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
Great packaging and nice colors of the strings ,nice and authentic design ,i bought these from Juggling Jacks.Co. ,worth buying for your yo-yo ,great value for the price.good product.Brad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did what it said on the tin., 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
My son was very happy with the strings for his yoyo. He says that they work very well and the price was right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack (Toy)
nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Duncan Yo-yo Strings 5 Pack
2.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews