Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous
I ordered this dolls house for my daughter who is almost 2 and half. It arrived within a few days and only took about 15 mins to assemble. It is absolutely perfect and would thoroughly recommend the house and the seller. The furniture is nice and chunky for little hands and she has already had hours of play with it. Everything comes in well packed boxes and furniture...
Published on 25 May 2011 by E. STEWART

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wooden Doll House/Furniture and Dolls
This looked very similar to a product I had seen in a local shop, though that one was minus the dolls and furniture.

The package arrived on Friday 30th May but I was unable to check it due to an all day appointment. Checked on Saturday morning and found that there were cuts/dents in the outer packaging and, upon opening that, found the main box containing the...
Published 1 month ago by Brad Carter


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 25 May 2011
By 
E. STEWART (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
I ordered this dolls house for my daughter who is almost 2 and half. It arrived within a few days and only took about 15 mins to assemble. It is absolutely perfect and would thoroughly recommend the house and the seller. The furniture is nice and chunky for little hands and she has already had hours of play with it. Everything comes in well packed boxes and furniture has detail such as a vase with flowers for the dining room table and a lovely standard lamp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dolls house!, 14 Feb 2010
By 
Mrs. N. Abdul Wahab "Sherry" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Bought this dolls house for my daughter and very pleased with the quality and the finishing of the dolls house. It comes with full set of furnitures which are packed in six different boxes. The internal side of the house is fully painted and it also comes with four lovely dolls.

Overall it was great bargain for a high quality dolls house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dolls house, 22 Aug 2011
By 
C. Morris (bromley kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old was given this stunning house as a present. It took an hour to put together but is brilliant. She is never away from it removing and playing with all the furniture. A great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wooden toy house, 15 April 2011
By 
Mrs. M. Mcdonald (mmcdonald) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
every girls dream home. minimal assembly required...many hours of fun and education in a box! well made and pretty to look at...excellant value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic dolls house, 18 Feb 2010
By 
Mrs. D. Wilson (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 yr old girl and its brilliant. Dont get me wrong, a couple of the wooden bits have fallen off (easily glued) and the dolls are way too big but for the money, its packed with furniture and the house itself is really pretty inside & out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
This house was fantastic it had loads of extras great detail little family and furniture with lamps and pots would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dolls house, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
i would recommed any friends family or anybody wantin a dolls house brillent for money i payed for it if had another girl would buy her the same dolls house my daughters goin to have yrs of fun with it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for any little girl, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
my daughter is over the moon with her dolls hose. I would say it's of great quality and am so pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 22 Mar 2013
By 
J. Fletcher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
My daughter (2 1/2 years old) loves this. It is good value for money as it comes with lots of furniture. It has a bright interior.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mamakiddies Victorian Wooden Doll House/ Furniture and Dolls (Pink) (Toy)
Very well structured toy with lots of staff to play. reasonable price for such a thing with all things included. my daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews