Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it good to go back down memory lane
bought it as I needed to re live my youth and it did not disappoint. driving my kids made by constantly playing it to drowned out the modern rappy crappy stuff
Published 7 months ago by Attilla the personal shopper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay album
i like 80s music but sadley this album is not as good as other 80s albums which i have in my collection
Published 15 months ago by red devil


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it good to go back down memory lane, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
bought it as I needed to re live my youth and it did not disappoint. driving my kids made by constantly playing it to drowned out the modern rappy crappy stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good to be back!, 24 Feb 2010
By 
D. P. Cooke "Cookie" (Hull, East Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
With all the 80's albums about it was nice to get something a little different. That doesn't have all the usual hits but some of the one hit wonders too! 80's music - the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep on Rockin', 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
Great era the 80's music scene. Can have a real Bop to all the records. Arh ! those were the days!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic hits 80s, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. R. Gunning "Little nicky" (bristol uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
I decided to buy this album as some of the songs on there I feel seem to be one hit wonders it was different from most 80s albums out there really did go back in time worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ahh the eighties!!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
a good selection of well known hits,as well as a few I had well forgotten.A must for any fan of the era!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars real music, 3 May 2013
By 
Victor Preston "gvb" (birmingham, west mids United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
the 80's produced a lot of my favourite pop music.
here are 60 songs to show how good it was back then.
long before iTunes and reality tv shows ruined the singles chart.
real talent, real music and real records!
Ultimate 80s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its okay album, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
i like 80s music but sadley this album is not as good as other 80s albums which i have in my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate 80s, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
A good selection of 80s music. Most of them I remember but there are a lot of them that I can't recall, but a very good CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good collection of 80's music, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
There are some tunes that you wont find in another collections.Good selection. I recomend this cd for those who look for other's 80 hits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars time flies, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate 80s (Audio CD)
listening to this album makes you realise how quickly time flies and makes you remember what you got up to all them years ago, a little bit of nostalger never hurt any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate 80s
Ultimate 80s by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews