Customer Reviews


436 Reviews
5 star:
 (245)
4 star:
 (115)
3 star:
 (45)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable Boot
Great boot. 5th pair i have owned (4th purchase from amazon) nice and wide at the toes, nice and toasty on the inside. Know that they will fit and they last me through autumn, winter and spring with almost daily wear.
Published on 18 Dec 2009 by Rocket Girl

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sturdy boot
Boots were well made and warm. Haven't tried them in the rain yet so don't know how waterproof they are. Sizes are big especially the width of the boot.
Published on 17 April 2012 by holly


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable Boot, 18 Dec 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boot. 5th pair i have owned (4th purchase from amazon) nice and wide at the toes, nice and toasty on the inside. Know that they will fit and they last me through autumn, winter and spring with almost daily wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very very happy with boots, 8 Nov 2009
By 
Mrs. Vicki C. Prior (dorset england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
very comfortable and warm. top quality and highly reccomended. get size up when ordering though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 17 Feb 2012
I followed the advice of other reviews and ordered a size up, but found these far too big! My usual size fitted fine, they're comfortable to walk in and very cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Dec 2009
By 
L. Shaw (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Having read other reviews I firstly bought a size 6. This was a bit big so I bought my normal size (5) to compare. On first try they felt a bit snug across the top of my foot but after just a couple of days they were perfect; I'm really pleased with them. Also, from submitting my order to delivery was extremely impressive - I ordered them on a Sunday and they arrived on the Tuesday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket Dog boots, 30 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. Zoe Carlin "Zoe Carlin" (Shropshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fantastic boots - really comfy and warm especially in this cold weather. Look great with jeans or skirts. Really pleased with them they are great and I wear them all the time as they are as comfy as slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocket dog slope boots, 25 Feb 2012
These boots are really great, very sturdy sole, great quality, very warm and comfortable. I would definately buy more of these. I take a size 6 and bought this size which was a great fit, i almost ordered a 7 after reading some of the other reviews but i am glad i didn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted only two months!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter, as she's had them in the past and they have lasted really well. After just over two months use, there are holes in the soles. I am very unhappy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great warm and cosy, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely warm boots .This is my second pair.Great with jeans smarter than other sheepskin boots.Cant wait to get them on .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my new boots!!!, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are loverly and warm and cuddley and just great, this is the second pair I have owned I worn my others for 2 wniters until they literally fell apart!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely winter boots, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read the reviews here I initially ordered a size bigger than normal (I'm a UK size 5) and when they arrived I was disappointed to find that they were far too big. I was surprised as one of my feet measures as almost a 5 and a half. I was very impressed with the return and exchange with Amazon - seamless and very speedy - and in no time I had a pair of size 5 and I am very pleased with them. They fit well, are lovely and comfortable and look really nice too. These are my second pair of Rocket Dogs, and would highly recommend them. Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews