Customer Reviews


250 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (50)
2 star:
 (38)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A third title well deserving of the Fable name
Fable 3 is the sequal to the massively successful Fable 2 in which you play as the second child of the Hero Character from the previous game. Your Mission is to rally the people of Albion and lead them in a rebellion against the iron fist of your elder brother, The King who has become twisted by power.
The level up system has been redesigned and the pause menu where...
Published 2 months ago by Lawrence Bentley

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Two steps forward, two steps back
I thought Fable 2 was a great game, really great, but it had some really severe design shortcomings that badly impacted on the overall experience. My chief concerns were the game's length(It was far too short for an RPG, taking around 12 hours to run through, the game's total lack of any real climax, not even giving you either a final dungeon or boss fight, and it's...
Published on 11 Nov 2010 by John Clayton III


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Two steps forward, two steps back, 11 Nov 2010
By 
John Clayton III (Greystoke) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I thought Fable 2 was a great game, really great, but it had some really severe design shortcomings that badly impacted on the overall experience. My chief concerns were the game's length(It was far too short for an RPG, taking around 12 hours to run through, the game's total lack of any real climax, not even giving you either a final dungeon or boss fight, and it's clunky, difficult to use NPC interaction/gesture system. It was a flawed game, but mercifully, all of these problems have been addressed for this sequel... but unfortunately, there have been several other changes that prove to just as ruinous as anything Fable 2 had. Perhaps moreso in some ways.

Putting you in the role of either the son or daughter of the first game's main character(Your choice), Fable 3 sees you begin as prince/princess of Albion, with the increasingly tyrannical actions of your older brother Logan(The king) forcing you and your mentor and butler on the run tasked with travelling across Albion to recruit allies and find resources to help you organise a full scale revolution to despose your evil older brother and claim the throne of Albion as your own. The story is very satisfyingly put together and a lot more inventive than the previous game I found, with some great twists that really change the gameplay and "morality choices" that actually make a genuine impact on the people and world around you. Fable 3 doesn't lack ambition and for the most part delivers on giving the player a growing, evolving world... even if a lot of the "changes" that can occur can feel a tad scripted and pre-set in places.

The gameplay has changed little since the last game, with mostly the same controlS for navigation and combat (Though I have to admit I found the melee combat a bit less responsive this time around), but the NPC interaction controls have improved dramatically, with interaction now handled in tightly managed one on one button assigned actions to control how you act around individual NPCs that makes it much, much easier to get the proper reaction out of the civvies without managing a clunky "gesture wheel" every time. It's a great change to the game... However, there have been some other serious, serious changes to the game's presentation that, for me, came very close to just destroying the whole game. To sum it up in one sentence: There are NO menu screens of any kind in this game.

Yep, no stat management, no inventory, no items, no weapons or accessories screens... Beyond the game config/save menu, everything in Fable 3 is managed during gameplay... or not at all. Want to level up? You can't. Instead, you earn 'Guild seals' from combat and quest completion that you can use to unlock chests in an area called 'The road to rule' that get you bonuses like "power ups" for your individual abilities like melee and magic or new spells and NPC interaction options. It's basically a skill point assignment menu in disguise, dumbed down to a massive degree in what appears to some baffingly odd attempt to hide the series' more traditional RPG stylings. This carries on across every aspect of the game, as instead of a menu when you press start, you get "teleported" to 'The Sanctuary', which is basically sort of like a medieval version of the TARDIS, that you use as an armoury, shop, wardrobe and world map without ever needing to look at one of those offensive, number/writing packed menus that Lionhead thinks we hate so much. Using this instead of the more straightforward menu screens Fable used in the past is not only cumbersome and slow, but it made the game significantly less rewarding to play for me personally, and a lot more annoying to multitask, given how awkward it is to keep track of quests, their locations and requirements and setting quest markers now. You can't so easily head out to do one quest and do some work on others along the way so easily now and no mistake. You also only "get" to use items too when the game 'tells' you you can, and item collection is mostly gone as wel come to that, so how big an issue no inventory is is debatable considering that, but even so, it's another baffling, unnecessary change. The whole game feels like a less involving, less rewarding, downright dumb experience for these (major)changes and I couldn't even begin to guess at the logic behind implementing them. The system they had in place before worked FINE, and if they really HAD to simplify the experience, couldn't they just have followed Mass Effect 2's lead, which seriously cut down on stat/item management, but tailored the game around this in a way that worked for the most part? Fable 3 changes nothing about the core gameplay except for the lack of menus, so it feels like a stripped down, dumber version of what has gone before in far too many respects.

There are other complaints I have about the game that are fairly minor in comparison, such as the dog now feeling even more pointless an addition than the previous game as it only seems to exist to let you know about nearby items or places to dig. I heard it still assists in combat, but I honestly did not see it help out once in fights during my playthrough. The visuals also are pretty disappointing, as, while the areas are large and well designed, the game isn't exactly the most detailed or well put together, as the animation(Especially the mouth movements during conversations) is pretty rubbish and stiff and the textures look very bland. Plus the game suffers from massive slowdown in places, so while it is visually varied, it isn't exactly visually or technically striking in any real sense.

Where it is flawless though is in it's audio aspects. Voice work, soundtrack, effects work... all are incredible. I have nothing to complain about here beyond occasional voice glitches during cutscenes(Though this would probably count more as a technical problem than an audio one).

It really does have so many elements here that would make it a great, great game, but some of the design decisions detract from the experience in such a dramatic fashion that the best I can rate Fable 3 is on par with Fable 2. Though really, there is simply no reason it shouldn't have been a massive improvement across the board.

It feels far too much like Lionhead were trying to produce a game that would appeal to more casual audiences who would normally balk at RPGs, as opposed to making a game for the fans, as they should have been.

A real disappointment that could easily have been a true great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A missed opportunity?, 3 Nov 2010
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
(Apologies if i've included any spoilers.)
Now completed the game (well, killed the bad guy and now running my land) so thought it would be worth giving my tuppence worth.
Overall this was a fun game to play. The humour is a nice touch, and some of the locations are nicely rendered. However, and maybe as a result of all that 'niceness', as the game went on i did begin to notice that the framerate would drop as if i was entering some kind of slow-motion. The introduction of the system for changing equipment/clothes etc is a chore. This was supposed to improve the supposedly tedious previous menu system but unfortunately the new and improved system means it takes longer to make any changes. The emotion wheel has been dispensed with and replaced by fixed options which occasionally change but don't really improve things (what ever you do only affects the one person you have chosen to interact with, and not the crowd that is watching). Moving from location to location has a disjointed feel to it, making the land feel like its a series of almost random areas with no symmetry. And as for the TV ads, (and maybe due to the way i played it out) this was hardly a 'revolution', there was no sense of it being a climatic conflict with your brother with opposing armies (just a few troops here and there in some of the latter missions).
Overall this is either 'Fable: The Sims Years' or an RPG-Lite. Probably aimed directly at the casual gamer. If you felt Fable 2 was a disappointment after the original Fable, then you may not be impressed with this.
The things which made the first Fable so memorable are being eroded. Shame, as a lot of people loved that game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 62 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed Fable 2 fan, 28 Nov 2010
By 
N. Carey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I've actually never felt compelled to write a review before, but was so gutted by the gaming experience provided by Fable 3 I felt I should sort of warn other Fable 2 fans. It just seems like a load of unnecessary changes have been made that made the experience worse, some necessary changes haven't been made, and the whole thing takes a fraction of the time Fable 2 did (which, in a funny way, turns out to be a blessing).

The small stuff first - NPC interactions have been broken. The expression wheel has gone and you can no longer choose your action. The fact that it seems to default to 'dance' means that to make friends with anyone (male or female) you have to perform a Patrick Swayze lift on them. Not very kingly. Also, you now have to enter an 'interact' screen with your dog - why?

Combat, always a bit of a weak point, is now worse. Magic powers are too powerful and your melee attacks are virtually useless.

SPOILER ALERT: Once you become King the choices you are able to make are stupid, simplistic and mean that you can either have a beautiful but poor kingdom with everyone dead, or a ruined but rich kingdom with everyone still alive. Once you know this you can of course spend ages in the early stages amassing a personal fortune and donating it to your kingdom, but to me this seems like a workaround for a broken system than a valid gameplay tactic. Also, the second 'half' of the game when you're King only lasts an hour or so, then the final battle sneaks up on you and gives you no opportunity to sort out your finances. END SPOILERS.

I spent weeks and months of my life playing and replaying Fable 2, but after 3 days I doubt I'll ever have Fable 3 in my console again. I never even bothered to get married, have/adopt kids etc as I couldn't see any point. I never felt connected to the game, characters, my dog, Albion... and why have an RPG sequel that's so much shorter than its predecessor? What a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 44 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Flawed game, unforgiveable bugs..., 1 Nov 2010
By 
Mr. J. D. Wetherall "jameswetherall" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Both my girlfriend and I were lovers of Fable 2, in spite of its often simplistic gameplay, both playing it through to the end and enjoying seeking out most of the secrets.

Fable 3 has been highly anticipated in our household, and indeed by a great many fans of the series with hype and buzz abounding across internet forums.

Having picked up my copy at HMV this weekend, I have reached the end of my tether with the game and will be taking it back for a refund.

What follows is an objective review based on my opinions and findings after about 15 hours of play - I am no whining fanboy, just an ordinary gamer severely disappointed by both the calibre of the game and its frankly unfinished state.

The Game:

After a rather predictable and dull start, once the game gets going it sucks you in quickly and devours time in such a way that players of previous iterations will be all too familiar with. The gameworld is rich and engaging and the stunning vistas that frequently present themselves when traversing the gameworld are some of the most beautiful I have seen in any game. I spent a few minutes just panning the camera round whilst stood in a field of swaying flowers and trees watching the sun set as birds and butterflies drifted through the sky. The graphics really are first class - shame there is no facility to take screenshots. Equally involving is the quirky and witty dialogue and you soon find yourself empathising with or despising the key characters as the plot demands, whilst the music complements most locations in a subtle but effective way.

I soon began to find the quests and actual gameplay pretty tedious however. Whilst some of the supporting narrative was imaginative, it failed to disguise what was usually a case of 'bring item X to Mrs Y'. or simple romps through unbranching environments fighting endless hordes of enemies. This is not helped by a combat system that is so unchallenging it sends you to sleep. The generic enemies come in only a few types and generally mill around waiting to be killed as you move from flourish to flourish, press, hold, release; press, hold, release - yawn...

Furthermore the dialogue choices have been simplified to the point of being totally unnatural. For the last five hours my only option when I meet someone has been to either dance with them if I want to elicit a positive response, or alternatively burp in their face. What happened to the freedom of expression of Fable 2?

Overall I am just reaching the point where playing on is unappealing as I just cannot face another slog through mindless boring combat situations. I still love exploring the world, but I bought the game to participate in, not just to spectate!

In terms of gameplay they just don't seem to have moved the game on at all and if anything, the additional streamlining has made it less fun or involving to play.

Bugs

Aside from the rather mind numbing gameplay, the biggest complaint has to be the unfinished state of the game. This game is riddled with bugs and I mean RIDDLED.
You only have to type 'Fable 3 bugs' into Google to see what I mean.

The bugs I have experienced include buttons remapping on the face of the joypad so that shortcuts to the 'road to ruin' and the options menu don't work anymore, my butler's dialogue ceasing never to return (a bit of a game killer considering he is a central character to the plot), having to reset the game because the 'back' button ceased to appear on the map screen and when inside the games central 'sanctuary' hub, the dog disappearing and the breadcrumb trail disappearing. Some are annoying, others potentially game breaking, such as being 'trapped' on the map screen unable to return to your game and having to reset, losing all unsaved progress.

At the time of writing Lionhead had set up a support page to log bugs. A good idea, but the text box is so small you don't have space to right in much detail. Currently their advice is to restart your game if your save game gets corrupted. Little solace when fifteen hours in. Whether Lionhead can patch all the bugs will only be known in time, but personally I am not bothering to wait.

I think it appalling that after the buggy mess of Fable 2, they release their supposed AAA sequel clearly without any proper playtesting just to try to cash in on the run up to Christmas to max out sales.

If you are considering buying this game I would recommend perhaps renting a copy first for a few quid from Blockbuster, so you can see if you find the game actually fun to play once the initial novelty wears off, whilst perhaps more importantly checking to see whether the bugs have been properly patched or not...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 3 Nov 2010
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
As someone who loved Fable 2 and played through it several times, both as good and evil, this was a huge disappointment.

There are big quality issues and bugs including constant slowdown, the gold trail that your meant to follow constantly disappearing and characters getting stuck, but even more frustrating are the many poorly thought through design decisions.

The lack of HUD is a very big problem when it's absence isn't handled well. This is one scenario where it isn't. Any time anything appears on screen it is completely situational, often at moments of inconvenience (why would I want to have my healing options only when I'm on the verge of dying?) No menu system at all is completely impractical. Even more so is the exclusion of any sort of inventory system. In other words, good luck knowing what you have on you at any moment and pray you had remembered what you're last health potion count was, cause you ain't gonna get any warning until it's too late. The lack of weapon customization also adds to the shallow feeling of the game, I immensely enjoyed customizing my weapon in Fable 2 but in this game that has been completely removed. Instead your weapon mutates depending on your actions. This can be something as ineffectual as finding lots of treasure altering the look of the handle. Why couldn't we still add gems to it that would alter it's properties while at the same time altering it's appearance? It's all just a little............. unsatisfying.

The story just felt rushed. There were so many fantastic set-pieces that could have been great for player exploration. Instead the story is often pushing you at a breakneck speed to rush through the story, leaving only the player's consideration to determine when appropriate deviations for side quests are appropriate. Now, that wouldn't be so bad if the game would actually give you a hint at where in the story progression you are. Towards the end of the game you'll hit the no-going-back final mission and once past that there is no going back. Also, in general the world of Albion was just shallow, there are some great side quests that are incredibly creative but they are few and far between.

Will I be playing this game a second time around to see what differences playing as evil make? I doubt it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Relies too much on its quirkiness to carry a rather dull story and gameplay., 8 Nov 2010
By 
N. Thompson "Beaker" (Hull, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I have to agree with the majority of reviewers when judging this game, which is a shame as Fable 3 has so much going for it but in crucial areas the game is a slight let-down.

I never played the first Fable game but I loved Fable 2. There was an almost perfect balance of adventure, humour, action and classic story-telling. It was dark in places and light-hearted in others. This combined with the beautiful graphics made Fable 2 one of the best arcade-adventures on any console.

Fable 3 shares many of these positive aspects including great graphics, plenty of humour and great voice acting. Unfortuneatley it is a little too camp, a little too light-hearted and relies far too much on its quirkiness and humour to carry a rather dull story. At times I have laughed at its fantastic humour but the action, despite looking impressive, is a little too basic and a little too easy. The game just doesnt test you in any real form. After about 8 hours (in total) I started to get bored.

Overall, the whole game is just not as interesting as Fable 2. Fable 3 is too light-hearted and lacks the depth and the darkness of Fable 2. The other game had the balance just right, this game does not. Whilst Fable 3 manages to keep some of the magic of the franchise, it has also lost enough for it to be considered a little disapointing.

For me at least, this game may have just killed off the franchise. Its still a fairly decent game, but no where near as good as it should of been.

Graphics 8/10. Sound 8/10. Gameplay 6/10. Voice Acting 9/10. Playability 6/10. Lastability 6/10. Story 6/10. (Single Player 6/10 Multiplayer n/a .... have not played the multiplayer)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very, Very Disappointing, 2 Nov 2010
By 
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The team who made Fable 3 need a good kick in the nuts for what they have done. I was really looking forward to another epic and fun adventure with lots of choices and interaction along the way. While the combat and the beautiful world are brilliant,the dog and the NPCs are not!! What an annoying mutt!! It can't find treasure chests until you are right next to them,it barks all the time,it runs all over the screen all the time,it is a complete idiot! I was hoping for another lovable mutt or a dog that can actually fight,or at the very least be able to choose a dog of my own then train it. There are countless bugs in the game too making it very frustrating to play, like the glowing trail nearly always disappears,interacting with NPCs is a pain as they no longer have a personality and selecting them is annoyingly difficult at times. You now have very limited options when it comes to either expressing yourself to characters or buying from shops. Laziness is the word of the day for the makers of this game,it feels unfinished,to be honest. You will have fun but if you liked Fable 2 you will be very,very disappointed with this one. Such a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Another Step in the Gradual Decline of Fable, 9 Nov 2010
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Fable was a fun, irreverent Action RPG, which while it failed to live up to the grandiose expectations foisted upon it by its creators, was, none the less, a solid and entertaining title which got a lot of things right. Fable 2 was it's rather pretty successor, it put the 360s muscle to reasonable use and added a couple interesting and fun features (the dog) while streamlining the combat. It had a host of flaws the worst of which were the interface, the map and the clumsy storytelling. Fable 3?
Fable 3 is somewhat prettier than Fable 2. The dog is back, but has less personality than before. The maps are now brilliant to look at, but awkward to use in terms of navigating (FYI Lionhead, maps are used to show people how to get from one place to another, you seem to have forgotten this point). The combat has been streamlined to the point of being being babyish. And the story telling? God the storytelling in this iteration sucks. It's terrible. It spoon feeds you puerile 'moral' choices while boring you with cookie cutter characters who are only saved by some excellent voice work. Seriously the voice work manages at times to disguise how inane the story really is. For all this, the game might have been more than passable if its makers had concentrated a bit more on the essentials of making a good game. They didn't. Fable 3 drowns underneath the preening, pointless, self-satisfied attempt to make an RPG-Sims cross. It doesn't work. It was a awful conceit to begin with and now it has all but destroyed the franchise with its pompous sense of its own worth. It peculiar how a game which is so pleasingly irreverent about so much can be so self reverential towards its own biggest flaw. Endless amounts of junk litters the game in an attempt to flesh out this concept. It is dull. It's not at the heart of why anyone picks up a game in the first place. Or at least not an RPG. If you want to make a Sim, make a Sim.
Even the recent Fallout games, which have something of the same problem, don't make it feel that you are indulging in busy work to scratch the game designers egos.
All of which is a pity, as Albion was an interesting game world and even now, with the move into the industrial age, you can feel the bones of an interesting game and story struggling to get out from under the weight of all the unnecessary rubbish with which Lionhead loaded their title.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A third title well deserving of the Fable name, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Fable 3 is the sequal to the massively successful Fable 2 in which you play as the second child of the Hero Character from the previous game. Your Mission is to rally the people of Albion and lead them in a rebellion against the iron fist of your elder brother, The King who has become twisted by power.
The level up system has been redesigned and the pause menu where you sort through your possessions has been completely removed in favour of a sanctuary the Hero can visit to change clothes, weapons and use the map to travel to the various towns and cities in Albion.
Most interactions have been changed from the simple press to press and hold which can get tedious.
Online play is very much similar to the last game and gives what you expect when playing these games.
Fable 3 has redesigned alot of features but still keeps alot of what you loved from the previous games, you can still buy and manage properties, get married have children, and the same choice between the good and evil path are present from the very start.
Added features such as being able to marry another player or go into business with them is great for those who love playing together with friends when building their empire.
This is a definite sequal with old characters returning and frequent references to the previous game being used throughout.
If you are a fan of the second game this is for you and is a must play. If you have never played the Fables before, I recommend you buy the first three games as the story is too good skip through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too simple, too easy, kids might like it though., 27 Jan 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fable III (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I was really looking forward to this game in the run up to it's release.
Now that I have it it's pretty disappointing.

I'm yet to finish it so I can't really comment on the ending, which I know has annoyed a lot of people, but I think I have a pretty good view of the game and how it differs from it's predecessors.

Good Points:

Great graphics, some of the best. (though there are some framerate issues and glitching animations e.g. almost every time your dog tells you to dig, you dig through the dog!)

Humorous script and dialogue. Some of the things people say to you during the game will really make you laugh.

The combat is simple (though this is also a negative point) and when you get some of the moves right there is a pretty good slow motion action shot of the kill (bit too similar to Fallout though...)

The really annoying menu from Fable 2 is gone. In it's place is the Sanctuary - a few rooms with your butler (John Cleese) to guide you around. It looks very nice (especially the map) though is not necessarily the easiest way to change items during the game.

Bad Points:

Too simple for an RPG type game. There is no health, magic, or ammo count so you can pretty much stroll through every fight you come across with a bit of button mashing. I've played for about 5 hours now and haven't died or really been tested. Health potions seem to have no point.

You can buy houses, work, marry, and talk to people, but there's no real incentive to do any of that.

The story seems ok so far but as was the case with Fable 2, it's not particularly gripping and I just don't feel any emotional reason to finish it.

It's supposedly an open world game where you can explore and roam freely, but as with the buying of houses and marrying people, there's just no real need to do it. The game doesn't force to explore and if you did you wouldn't find much besides some gold and a few items in chests dotted around (most of which are pointless like dyes for your clothes or rugs for your house).

As I mentioned before, the Sanctuary has taken the place of any conventional menu system. I suppose it is a fairly innovative bit of design, but honestly it's a pain to have to completely exit what you're doing, walk to the right room, look at weapon, choose it, equip, exit room, exit Sanctuary. I'd much rather just pause and go to weapons screen (even if that wouldn't look as nice). Or better still, press one button to bring up weapon/magic scrolling system and choose mid-combat.

Basically this is a game for newbies and children rather than hardened RPGers and most gamers will probably find it a watered down version of Fable's 1&2, which were already less immersive than many other games of the genre. If you just want something easy and are not too fussed about a challenge, you will probably find it quite entertaining, and there are certainly some laughs to be had. The opening sequence alone is pretty amusing.
For me though, I like a challenge and if this game wasn't so short (or so I've heard) I probably would have stopped playing already.

Graphics 9/10
Presentation 8/10
Gameplay 6/10
Story (so far) 7/10
Sound 8.5/10
Longevity - 5

Overall - 7.25
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fable III (Xbox 360)
Fable III (Xbox 360) by Microsoft (Xbox 360)
£9.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews