Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100 hits of Foster and Allen
Fabulous set of CDs ideal for the car, Good value for money during the credit crunch.Lets have more like these Please.
Published on 13 Nov 2009 by Kickin' Kate

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Hubby
I always thought my husband had poor taste in music, and this proves it. Some of the tracks you can sing along, so I can stand a bit of this, mixed in with some decent tracks. The things we do for love!
Published 1 month ago by Victoria


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars cd's, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
have tried to play these cd's on more than one player and they wont work. i cannot return them as i labelled them for my mother who is in a home. very very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Mom, 12 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
Recently purchased this for my Mom to replace an old worn out tape with very few songs on it. I wish I'd seen it sooner would have been a great Mothers Day gift. Mom is absolutely delighted & has yet to find a song she doesn't like. Only negative side is I now have to listen too .. on every visit & car journey. Would recommend it to anyone with parents or relatives of a certain age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loads of songs, 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
bought this for an old ladys birthday she loved it loads of songs on and a good mix of material on it too, this is a great buy for anyone who likes the laid back style of foster and allen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music for relaxation, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
This is what you call music. We were brought up listening to country music and sentimental songs. This edition has most of the songs that everyone loves. There's nothing like the original versions.
After a hard day's work and with all the travel chaos in London - just sit with a glass of wine and listen to this music, it's very relaxing. I recomend this to all music lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Mar 2012
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
Excellent product and fast service. We play it all the time! Cheers you up. Such good value that I bought several copies for the family. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good if 1970's songs are favourites., 13 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
This CD seems quite good some of the songs I do like well and I think it is really suitable for people who still favour many of the songs they listened to around the 1970's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Fantastic foster & Allen 100 Songs, 24 Sep 2011
Foster & Allen sing the most beautiful of songs bringing back old memories sad and happy.
I would recommend this download to all who love to listen to Foster & Allen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fosterand, 29 Dec 2009
By 
William Hall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
Second hand review as this was a Christmas present. The recipient was delighted with the content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Easy listening music, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
I had never heard of Foster & Allen before I made this purchase - bought for a relative who was in hospital - ordered at 4pm arrived by lunchtime the next day direct to the hospital - it made his day to be able to listen to all his favourite tracks - Irish Rover was on repeat for quite a while! - this CD has everything from Irish folk / love songs / covers of popular tunes / religious hymns etc - well worth the money - would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster & Allen, 26 Dec 2010
This review is from: 100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen (Audio CD)
Bought this Foster and Allen's 100 Legends CD for my mother and she really loves it as it has all her favourite songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen
100 Hits Legends - Foster And Allen by Foster & Allen (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews