Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect beginners Karoake CD
I bought this for my daughters 11th birthday - it is the ideal family Karoake CD as it has a mixture of things the children know and adult favourites.

Enjoy:-)
Published on 29 Dec. 2009 by N. Wright

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke
Not The problem with the company who set this CD up but didn't know it was only for karaoke machines only till I recieved CD should be metioned on the site.
Published 7 months ago by Tango


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars item good, 5 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
this item gets a three start as the item for sale did not mention it needed its own karaoke player has normal karaoke players dvds computers would not understand the format on the disks if your starting out get the player needed and the disks woulkd be good value unfortunatly I had to send all mine back I already had my karaoke set up and did not feel the need to swap after spending on what i call the normal karaoke system in the uk.
rateing four stars the product sounds good and with its own equipment would be good value but seller failed to mention this at the time of perchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun., 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought this a little while ago. Felt i had to give a review and say do not hesitate in buying this. The whole family have had many hours of fun singing along to this cd. BRILLIANT VALUE FOR MONEY SPENT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rocking karaoki, 28 July 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
this party karaoki set is fabulous, good up to date songs that sound very authentic. the words and cues on the screen are great and easy to follow, however you must know the songs well as there's not anyone helping much in the track. all round its very good when you know the songs well. so would be difficult for those that are not spot on with the song. i did get a bit lost on several of them only because i could'nt remember how the song went, but of course i can always remember the chorus section. a bit of practise is needed. great fun though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Great fun hits to keep the party going with a bit of karaoke. Bought as a birthday present for my daughter but the whole family has had fun singing along. Delivered promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Fantastic selection of songs, and arrived in good time. Excellent condition and no playback issues. Some tracks are slightly 'artificial', but still mimic the originals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 27 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
It arrived very quickly. The item was in a good condition. If you want to have fun while singing karaoke at your house, this is the one for you. It has an amazing list!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Not The problem with the company who set this CD up but didn't know it was only for karaoke machines only till I recieved CD should be metioned on the site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No great problem with this cd, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
This was about the best of the CDs that I bought from this company. Only one track showed any blipsand played about the best of all the cds I bought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke + earplugs, 8 Feb. 2012
By 
Mr. Martin Brereton (Hemel Hempstead, Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought this with the X Factor KS-213 LED Karaoke Machine for my daughters 10th birthday. She and my wife both use it constantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all family, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter n she loves it it's great for all the family because its a great variety of songs for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke
100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews