Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect beginners Karoake CD
I bought this for my daughters 11th birthday - it is the ideal family Karoake CD as it has a mixture of things the children know and adult favourites.

Enjoy:-)
Published on 29 Dec. 2009 by N. Wright

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke
Not The problem with the company who set this CD up but didn't know it was only for karaoke machines only till I recieved CD should be metioned on the site.
Published 9 months ago by Tango


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect beginners Karoake CD, 29 Dec. 2009
By 
N. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
I bought this for my daughters 11th birthday - it is the ideal family Karoake CD as it has a mixture of things the children know and adult favourites.

Enjoy:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song selection for all ages, 26 Jan. 2013
By 
markr - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
I bought this with a new karaoke machine for a party, and although this was the only collection we had there were plenty of songs here to keep the party going well. Lots of classics from various decades so there is something for everyone including, amongst many others:

Mama Mia
I'm Gonna Be ( 500 miles)
New York New York
Mambo No 5
I will Survive
Livin' on a Prayer
Delilah
Bohemian Rhapsody
Uptown Girl
Night Fever
YMCA
It's Raining Men
The Time of My life
You'll Never Walk Alone
Hi Ho Silver Lining

The music is very like the originals and the backing vocals and lyrics display work very well - a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke Music, 31 Jan. 2010
By 
L. Dyer (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
My 8 year old daughter loves this but she doesn't know all the songs and it is difficult to sing along to if you don't know the songs. We have great fun singing them for her though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great variety of songs, 14 Dec. 2010
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought this for a bit of family fun for xmas... seen a great number of song choices, can't wait now to try all cd's out...get back to ya after New Year...when sober.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Choice - Great Value, 17 Feb. 2011
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
I purchased "100 Hits - Party Karaoke" and it is brilliant value for money. The backing music and vocals on most of the tracks are remarkably like the originals. This CD+G is well worth the price - fully recommended, so much so that I have purchased 7 of the other 100 Hits CD's and apart from a number of repetitions, they are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SOON GOT THE PARTY GOING, 3 Jan. 2013
By 
DOPPLEGANGER (TEDDY B) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Our family's first excursion into the world of karaoke on Christmas Day, and this our first selection of songs. Literally within minutes of the machine being linked into the television, there was a stampede to sing-a-long to this great selection of very well known party songs. Our granddaughter thought that because the machine was her present she could monopolise proceedings but no - one of her older brothers, two of her uncles and her mother soon wrestled the two mikes away from her grasp and dominated proceedings and went through almost all 100 of these well selected, ageless hits!

Lots of fun and good value was had from this set of Karaoke Party Hits - highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Karaoke classics, 4 Jan. 2010
By 
C. Watson (Motherwell Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Good selection of songs for the young and old, hours of family fun, great replay value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for karakoe lovers, 6 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
I bought this CD as a bulk package with two others on ebay for my daughter who is 7 years old. She loves it. Even though she does not know all of the songs on the cd's they are easy and popular songs which she has soon learnt. She and her friends have had hours of fun. Excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
i got this for my daughter's 10 birthday, they were all singing, and my daughter loved it [and so do i] in the next few days i will be hearing it again and again so i love the fact there are so meny songs to pick, as they wont reapeat so often, the music is great to :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas Pressie, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke (Audio CD)
Bought this for my Granddaughter for Xmas was a bit concerned as to the quality as it was a lot cheaper than others I've seen but shouldn't have worried it is perfect. Would definitely recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke
100 Hits Presents: Party Karaoke by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews