Customer Reviews


121 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have seen the American version of this new Tinker Bell dvd and my 4 year old daughter loves it!
Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure has even more humour and exciting action scenes then the first movie. The animation and colours look wonderful. The story is a little bit darker and scary in places and I found that my nephew of 6 enjoyed The Lost Treasure alot more then the first Tinker Bell movie which was a big surprise. Overall I highly recommend this film for people...
Published on 9 Nov. 2009 by Dragonlord

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DVD was a fake!
When the DVD arrived it looked good however the case is black and not the standard blue with the Disney logo embossed on the inside. However the biggest problem is that the disk is damaged and doesn't play right to the end.
I guess that's what you expect from a fake Disney DVD.

Gutted
Published on 29 Dec. 2012 by Disney fan...


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a grower, lovely animation, 29 Dec. 2009
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
This seems likely to be a slow grower - it looks as good as the original Tinkerbell movie but is probably only really interesting to those who already love all things fairy - the plot didn't grab our 5yr old on the first viewing but I am sure we are going to enjoy this over the next few months. Arrived really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
Again another superb Tinkerbell film we have got the whole set now as they are loved by the whole family from grandchildren to great grandparents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
granddaughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great presesnt, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
I brought this for my niece for her 6th birthday and she absolutely loved it in fact the whole family thoroughly enjoyed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney at its best, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my granddaughter for when we have sleep overs, she absolutely loves it and so do I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 29 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD for my daughter as I already knew that she loved the Tinkerbell film. We have watched them loads. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully put together, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
Both my daughter and son love this.
It's also has some humor to it too, they have enjoyed it. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves tinkerbell, 7 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
My 9 year still really likes tinkerbell movies and has them all on dvd. This one is one of her favourites and I have to admit I also quite like it. Keeps you entertained the whole way through.well worth a watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] (DVD)
A brilliant film for small children as the content is appropriate to small viewers and quite enjoyable for mummies and daddies too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 year old girl really enjoys this beautiful blu ray. She is a tinkerbell fan so it was well worth the purchase at the bargain price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD]
Tinker Bell And The Lost Treasure [DVD] by Klay Hall (DVD - 2009)
£6.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews