Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch
Bought this watch for my sons 18th birthday
He constantly gets compliments regarding this watch
Good Quality...
Stylish for a young man.
Good Buy!
Published 24 months ago by summer

versus
21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed.
Im not 100% convinced that this watch is genuine and possibly may be a fake. The packaging and boxing was scuffed and scratched and a little embarassing giving it away as a present as it looks like its from the market!!!
Published 18 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous watch, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Bought this watch for my sons 18th birthday
He constantly gets compliments regarding this watch
Good Quality...
Stylish for a young man.
Good Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Bought this for an anniversary present for my hubby - he was over the moon with this watch. It's a quality watch, well made, and a good heavy weight. It was £100 cheaper than in High Street jewellers, and came with a Certificate of Authenticity and a Warranty. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed., 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Im not 100% convinced that this watch is genuine and possibly may be a fake. The packaging and boxing was scuffed and scratched and a little embarassing giving it away as a present as it looks like its from the market!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, poor quality., 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
These watches are all fake, the Armani authenticity certificate is not real. Why do you think they are half the price?? I personally did not mind because the build quality seems very solid but my one not only came with a manufacturing defect, but on my second day of wear I got some water on it when I was washing my hands and the inside of the glass instantly steamed up! Amazon should not allow these to be on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fault with date casing, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
The date casing inside the watch broke after only 2 weeks of wearing it. I don't know whether this is a common fault or if I we were just unlucky!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Bought this product as a gift for someone. I then took it to authentic high street watch shop, and was told it is a fake, albeit a very good one. returned item and notified amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mind the fakes, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
I bought a lovely Armani AR2434 through Amazon, but it was a fake. I'm returning it for a refund, and will be paying a bit more to get a genuine one from a shop. Google how to spot fakes, and insist on a Certificate of Authenticity that has the serial number on it (don't accept a tacky photocopy!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware none genuine watches sold by Amazon, 26 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
BEWARE FAKE! I have bought 2 watches from amazon and both have been fakes. This watch did not look or feel good quality, the box did not include a certificate of authentication as all EA watches should! Very disappointing that Amazon seem to be openly selling knock off watches. The Price speaks volume, if it looks too good to be true then it is. Loads of knock off watch suppliers on Amazon please stay clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very nice watch, looks exactly like the photo, quick delivery and despite claims of the watch being fake I do not believe it is fake, as it came with an authentication certificate and comparing the box and certificate to my other Armani watch which was bought from the Armani store it looks exactly the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Gents Round Case Black Dial Chronograph Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (Watch)
Very good product but the packaging was damaged when I opened it? Delivery was spot on though come next day just as it said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews