Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Barrowman At His Very Best
When I got this CD I went home and put it on straight away and listened to it all the way through. A couple of weeks later I'm still listening tp it. The CD is almost as brilliant as seeing John Barrowman live! I absolutly love the songs 'If I can't love her', 'Miss Otis Regrets' and 'Whistle Down The Wind'. The CD has become one of my favourites and I will carry on...
Published on 11 Nov 2009 by S. Spavold

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Oh Yes
At his very best is the songs he does on tour. All the ones he enjoys singing and the ones he is good at.
I buy his work as a gift for one who is slightly obsessed with John, personally I would like to here him cover work off the radio one late night play kist as I am sure he could do that.

This is still a great selection of John singing
Published on 7 Nov 2009 by barry white


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Barrowman At His Very Best, 11 Nov 2009
By 
S. Spavold "S.Spavold" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
When I got this CD I went home and put it on straight away and listened to it all the way through. A couple of weeks later I'm still listening tp it. The CD is almost as brilliant as seeing John Barrowman live! I absolutly love the songs 'If I can't love her', 'Miss Otis Regrets' and 'Whistle Down The Wind'. The CD has become one of my favourites and I will carry on listening to it forever. Hopefully he releases a new one soon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Allover just perfect!, 3 Jun 2010
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
This double CD is filled with beautiful musicalsongs well sung by John Barrowman. He has got a fabulous voice and knows how to use it so very good(Y). If you like musicals and a tempting voice this is something for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars at his very best. John Barroman, 29 Mar 2010
By 
Brenda M. Worthington (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
thi album is as gorgeous as JOHN BARROMAN TO LOOK AT AND TO LISTEN TO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barrowman at his best., 1 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
got this and couldn't stop listening to it. A must for every John Barrowman fan,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 31 Jan 2010
By 
Patrick M. Luci "musicman" (Philadelhia, PA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
This cd shows you the range of Mr Barrowman's talent.
He is truly a very gifted singer and entertainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favourites by my favourite, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
Once this CD Was received from Amazon, super fast delivery thanks.
I had to put it on straight away, all I did then and now is listen to it.
The songs are all favourites especially Whistle Down The Wind'.
The CD is almost as brilliant as seeing John Barrowman live!
Timeless
A must for all fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exciting and beautiful music, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
I am a HUGE John Barrowman fan and love his singing and acting - I would recommend to
anyone, great quality regarding the disc and great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bit of music, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
You can put this CD on make yourself a nice coffee and switch off from a bad day at the office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 STARS, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
100% happy
hE IS A GREAT SINGER AND WOULD RECCOMEND THIS CD AND I WOULD GET MORE CD OF HIS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: At His Very Best [2CD] (Audio CD)
Excellent voice, containing a variety of songs all of which will win you over. Played over and over and over again will not disappoint anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

At His Very Best [2CD]
At His Very Best [2CD] by John Barrowman (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews