Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
I love Analon products.
They are very good quality, not stick and last for years!
I highly recommend any of these products.
I own a couple of others in different sizes too and they are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A quality saucepan for a very good price, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
I have just started to use this saucepan and it is obviously of high quality; substantial but not too heavy for me to lift; using very little water (have not used oil with it yet - but seems to seal in very well with the lid on, so saving energy, and retaining heat so one can leave in the food to cook some more with the heat turned off. A well-sealed pan retains flavours too in my experience.
The non-stick quality is also really first class.

Only slight negative is that it is a little bit tall to be balanced well with a small amount of food in it, on my gas hob.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Design, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
This pan looks stunning and feels very solidly made but comfortable to hold. heat distribution is excellent. the care and use instructions are very helpful and in depth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
I cook and bake a lot, I have a range of these pans and find then really good they are well balanced not to heavy and disperse the heat evenly. The none stick coating is extremely good and are very simply cleaned. Theses pans will last you years, do not hesitate I rate these more than the 5 stars provided and no I am not the manufacturer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hot lid, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely large pan, good non stick properties, actual pan handle stays cool but the lid handle could be better insulated, ouch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pans, 25 Mar 2014
By 
N. Jones "SPOCK" (HAMPSHIRE, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
Well made, non stick & good & heavy. We bought them to replace our old pans & the difference with these new ones is remarkable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
Love this pan. Heats quickly and evenly, food never sticks and handle doesn't get hot.
It is quite heavy when 3/4 full which may be a problem for weak wrists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great pan, 20 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raymond Blanc by Anolon Professional Hard Anodised Non-stick Saucepan, 18 cm, 2.8 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
My 35 year old daughter's birthday prezzy was this special pan, which she loved! Why shouldn't a functional item be fabulous as well?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews