Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for all of us girls!!!
I am 60 years young and have prolapse probs .... This product really works from day one!!! Wish I had used one after the birth of my children. We have to look after ourselves when we get older!!! So avoid embarrassing moments or surgery and get one of these!!!
Published on 2 Feb. 2013 by CAZZI535

versus
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed...
Have used this device for 4 months now, pretty much every day, except for 1-2 days during my periods. Cannot feel or see any difference at all. Have tried all different programs, and go up to about 45-50 on strenght, but unfortunately it doesnt seem to be working for me!
Published on 15 May 2011 by Sanne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for all of us girls!!!, 2 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
I am 60 years young and have prolapse probs .... This product really works from day one!!! Wish I had used one after the birth of my children. We have to look after ourselves when we get older!!! So avoid embarrassing moments or surgery and get one of these!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars kegel8, 21 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
Kegel8 Tight And Tone Digital Pelvic Floor Toner Exerciseri found this helpful as tried other products but they did not work ((( this one does work ))) iam retired with health problems prolapse this product works x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 49 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems to be making a difference, 10 Jan. 2011
By 
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
I bought this product as had ordered Tenscare I touch and it didnt work properly. Leads very dodgy and to make it work you had to clench within an inch of your life to get it to work. Therefore returned it and ordered the Kegal ultra. Just started menopause and after years of leaking ( since having children) discovered had a mild prolapse. This has definitely made a difference, not out of the woods yet though but cannot feel any problems with prolapse anymore. Leaking dramatically improved when using every day but got bit lazy before Christmas and was only using it now and again and felt things regressing so now using it regularly again so should improve again. Would recommend it definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am pleaseantly pleased, 24 May 2013
By 
Mary G. Garrett (Buffalo, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
Even an elder of 72 years benefits. I found that this item is beginning to strengthen the supporting mucles in the pelvic area. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
Bought for a friend..but she highly recommends this product...
She's a happy customer..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Should have bought this sooner, 25 July 2011
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
So pleased with this product. bought around 1 month ago. Found the instruction leaflet a bit confusing at first. But soon as I realised there were preset programmes and I didnt have programme the Kegal myself the rest was easy. Ive long suffered from bladder weakness. Stress incontinence and the thought of it worsening, I'm only 57, till I was wearing those uwful pants they advertise on telly filled me with dread. This is easy and unusually pleasent to use. Ive used daily workout programme every day for the last couple of weeks and I'm already noticeing a difference. panty liners stay dry. And an unexpected bonus of better sex!!! Gonna keep it up!.. buy one. it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Feb. 2015
By 
K. Short "Fluttershy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
Well worth the money, works wonders :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed..., 15 May 2011
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
Have used this device for 4 months now, pretty much every day, except for 1-2 days during my periods. Cannot feel or see any difference at all. Have tried all different programs, and go up to about 45-50 on strenght, but unfortunately it doesnt seem to be working for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brillian, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kegel8® Ultra 20 Electronic Pelvic Floor Exerciser (Personal Care)
this is a very good machine i use the machine once a week, and this appears to help me control my cervis.
would highly recommend this machine to anyone who feels they need to pass water a lot. this machine would certainly
control it. you can start off with easy setting then progress to the higher setting once you get into the swing of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews