Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing song, one of the greats - buy it!
This is an awesome emotive song, bochelli and brightman are the perfect duet. I love this song - buy it today to add to your collection.
Published on 22 July 2011 by Couture

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Music is great - But Amazon are refusing to deliver it.
This is a great track and I have an order for it. However Amazon - who obviously think they know best - make it impossible to download unless I install their software on my computer.
AMAZON - WHEN I BUY SOMETHING I EXPECT IT TO BE DELIVERED TO ME - NOT STORED IN YOUR CLOUD - WHICH DOES NOT HAVE A SILVER LINING FOR ME. Please deliver my MP3 TO ME. In the meantime I...
Published 15 months ago by David H


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing song, one of the greats - buy it!, 22 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
This is an awesome emotive song, bochelli and brightman are the perfect duet. I love this song - buy it today to add to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 23 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
This song is so beautiful and performed brilliantly. We wanted this track as our entrance music for the funeral of our much loved brother-in-law. It was incredibly difficult to say goodbye to him and this track summed up our feelings. It will always hold a special place in our hearts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It doesn't get better than this, 18 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
A fantastic rendition by Bocelli and Brightman. If you are a fan of either then you will love this, if you are a fan of both then you get double the pleasure. It doesn't get better than this. One reviewer used it at a funeral; great idea - unfortunately I discovered this song after my Mother's funeral in 2011! I wish I had heard it before because I would have used it also. It is so appropriate and very beautifully done by these great artistes. I never tire of listening to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
Next month will be the first time in 5 years I've played this song at our monthly Candlelit Music Evening. It has brought back emotional memories for one resident so, out of respect, I have resisted my desire to play it. However, time is a healer and, having received a request to play it, I have decided to feature this beautiful song at the next Candlelit Music Evening. I hope it goes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best version of this song, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
I have downloaded many versions of this song because this one wasn't available in the U.S. So I had a version done by Sarah alone, another with someone other than Andrea but I prefer this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful song, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
Absolutely love this track, very easy to download. would highly recommend Amazon site for music downloads. Took seconds from deciding what to buy to it successfully downloading on to PC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 24 Dec. 2012
By 
Christoper Watkins (North Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
Heard this track first whilst watching 'Wanted' on DVD with Morgan Freeman and Angelina Jolie. Good film which is only made better by this backing track to a certain sequence of action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
A real tear jerker! I have personal reasons for choosing this song, but that aside, a brilliant perfomance by both artists. Everyone should hear this one but they probably have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sarah Brightman at her best, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
Absolutely love this track, these two perform so brilliantly together, good quality audio too, nice and crisp sound and the orchestra really makes your hairs stand on end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot beat it, 30 Jun. 2014
By 
Mr. Ivan C. Wellgreen (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ) (MP3 Download)
Always thought these two people were underrated , Andrea is first class and Sarah has always been my favourite female singer since she appeared in Phantom of the Opera .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiṛ)
Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò) by Sarah Brightman And Andrea Bocelli
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews