Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
Brilliant production by drizzy drake yet again ! Only bought this to keep me busy till his next albums !!!!!!! Well worth a buy !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
His very first album that went platinum, and every song is a classic! Slightly different from the Drake we know today but for me this was what got me listening to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
It's an okay CD, kind of disappointed there are only about 2-3 good songs in there, there are not enough songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
7 Tracks a good sampler from a young Drake. Good for those who want a taste of what kind of Music to expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Bought as a replacement
This is where it started
A legend was born
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
present for my grand daughter she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Perfect condition, Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Still loving this CD 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2009
Ahhh Hip Hop is coming back we have not just drake but Kid Cuid, J cole is coming, Drake is here and it is looking really good. This mix tape is really good amazing how he has done this by word of mouth alone shows you the power of people and how good music can get passed around and make it too the top right now this dude has 3 songs in the American charts which are Digital girl, One, Money to Blow and 3 here in England Successful, Digital girl (was) and One and only just got signed in summer and his song with plenty features Fear. Fav tunes have to be Unstoppable, Calm, Successful, Best i ever had (huge hit), Fear and Say what's real then you have light hearted ones like a litte bit, sooner than later, which however this one being sold is NOT the compelete mixed tape which has 17 songs not 7 so people you are being short changed i have the full mixed tape with all 17 tunes.

Too those that think he sounds like Kanye no he has no chess written on him he does go hard on songs something Kanye doesn't do and no he does not and nor will he ever sound like Lil Wayne, Lil Wayne is comsumed by writing about getting as much from women which Drake is not driven by that he can does write about women but he is far more versitile, his phrasing is what sets him apart the fact that he isn't from the hood, doesn't claim to be and doesn't need to be to write good songs and doesn't do drugs. Oh and no he is not signed to Young Money, he is strictly Universal with rights to his own cataglouge past, present and future with a slim assosiation with Young Money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
👌
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.