Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2015
This book is amazing. I think it's actually changed my life a little bit. At the start it has pages for general goals, measurements and a full workout plan for the twelve weeks, then each week after has its own plan and goals and daily strength, cardio, flexibility, food, nutrition, water and sleep checks to fill in, each with a little rating system to record good days and inevitable slip ups. Really clear and enough in there to keep you going and not get bored. Small enough to take most places with you and has a little pocket and note pages at the back for useful stuff. 10/10.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I believe 100% that writing things down leads to more success due to mindfulness. This book is compact and transportable however, for me, it just requires a bit too much time filling in ahead of training. I personally prefer slightly bigger and less bulky notebooks too, but ....others I am sure will love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
thanks I am loving the book , I have lost weight (yay). i use it all the time its great x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Really enjoying tracking my food and workouts. the only downside (and it is only minor as you can add it to notes) There is no space for calories/carb content/nutirtional info of food. There is everything else though, down to the reps of your strength training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Really good product, perfect for tracking your fitness progress. Nice size too so its very portable! Definitely recommend to others!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Love this netbook useful easy to carry in my handbag really useful to record what I have eaten and the exercise I have done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
The best investment I have made in keeping track of my workouts and meals! I am buying my next one shortly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
amazing book for keeping you on track......Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
looks nice, good feel to it, motivation in itself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
very disappointing! tiny and tatty looking for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)