Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issues!
Lacoste seem to do funny sizes, 7 is more of an XXL around the chest/shoulders although it all depends on whether you buy cotton or nylon. Cotton are bigger than the nylon T shirts.
Published 2 months ago by cupcake

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
As expected great material and good colour. However found the garment to be very long compared to other polos
Published 1 month ago by roy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing issues!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lacoste seem to do funny sizes, 7 is more of an XXL around the chest/shoulders although it all depends on whether you buy cotton or nylon. Cotton are bigger than the nylon T shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and we'll made, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price compared to high street and fast delivery ( previous size 5 way too big and efficient exchange as ever)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Polo Shirt!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read the reviews about Lacoste sizing and decided to drop from my normal medium size to small when purchasing.
Got it spot on and very pleased with the overall look and quality of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars shop delivery, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
there were no problems at all, it was as advertised in original packaging. i will use this system again again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great polo, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it! Like other Lacoste polos, it fits perfectly, the colour is exactly as depicted on the photo and the quality is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Colour, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for a birthday present for my husband , he loved the colour and fits great .Good quality as you would expect from Lacoste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top quality polo shirt , very pleased, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this item for myself, and I was very pleased with the prompt delivery , and great value , fits well shame other colours are out of stock as I would buy a couple more , must be very popular for it to be out of stock :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My Son lives in it!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He is very happy but I think the sizes are a little out, but he doesn't care, he wears it all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 Dec 2013
The shirts were just as described and fit really well. Good prices too and son really pleased with them. Will shop again thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely :)), 4 Sep 2012
It was brought for a birthday present for my partner an he loves it, good quality, good packaging an also fast delivery, really pleased thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews