Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2012
Had seen other players use this tool on their golf balls and wondered if it would help me.My eyesight isn't as good as it once was so any help that I could get would be a bonus.I found by using the ball alignment tool certainly immproved my putting by giving me a better look at where I wanted the ball to go.A good product for me.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Excellent product. Really easy to use, and does the job perfectly. I use it to add the straight line to my golf balls to enable me to line up my putts. An excellent buy, and cheaper than most other products I looked at that do the same.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Easy to use tool comes with pen and grips the ball really well. Helps line up your putts just perfect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Does just what it say's on the packet. Perfect gift for any golfer as the pen clips on to the device so you are not searching for a marker when trying to mark the ball if you need to on the green.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Seems well made, easy to mark accurate straight lines on both sides of the ball, (now all I have to do, is line it up correctly, AND read the line correctly and I'm all good!!) It does have a useful swing alignment line, which if like me you are learning the "New ball flight law" theory comes in very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
If the pros mark the ball up I guess it must be worth a try - and this little gadget is simple to use and very effective - quick and easy easy to mark up another ball when one or more go missing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Well priced and simple in use. It helps to line up the ball on tee and green, and clearly identifies the ball as yours, as long as not too many other people buy the marker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Allows you to mark alignment and ideal swing path - Theory seems right and of reasonable build quality.

The "free" tee is rather naff though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
No nonsense product with pencil included. Mostly it helps decorating your golfball extensively. It's more about identifying the golfball than alignment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
A clever little gadget which can help in several ways I would not say it was a vital part of your equipment but certainly useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)