Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Singers who can sing!
The Priest's second disk produces a glorious and assured sound from 3 singers who are always musical. Content wise, there is something for everyone, from the anthem "You'll Never Walk Alone", to a stunning Pergolesi "Stabat Mater" to the charming "King of Kings" written by The Priests.

It is a delight to listen to singers who know how to sing.On this disc,...
Published on 26 Dec 2009 by Constanza

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Harmony The Priests
Harmony The Priests. I was really looking forward to getting the CD but to be honest it was a bit disappointing. I cna put my finger on it but it just did not come up to expectation
Published 21 months ago by FB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable music, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
This album is quite as easy to listen to as their first album, nor is the production quite as "glossy", but still some lovely vocals and great to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great music, 24 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
i love this Cd and listen to it when i'm on my way to mass on sunday's, it gets me in the spirit and i love siging along to how great thou art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Uplifting Performance, 15 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
It is a pleasure to listen to another uplifting performance from "The Priests". Highly recommended for a relaxing listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful to listen to...The Priests Harmony, 3 Sep 2010
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
It's so relaxing and peaceful.
I really recommend to everyone who needs chilling out.
Some tracks we play over and over again. My husband is mesmerised by it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOP SERVICE, 28 Aug 2010
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
THANYOU FOR YOU GREAT SERVICE NEXT DAY DELIVERY NO PROBLEMS WOULD RECOMEND YOU AGAIN THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Harmony, 26 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
If you enjoy good singing with melody and feeling, you will enjoy this CD.
The quality is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My own little bit of harmony, 11 Jan 2010
By 
R. Randall (Alrewas,Staffordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
I was in need of some harmony in my life and for the time that I lock myself in the conservatory and put this on I am away. I can't say that this is exceptional music but it is just 'nice'. ( And I don't remember my Priest looking anything like this)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
Great gift, swift delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
They have got good voices
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harmony (Audio CD)
As I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harmony
Harmony by The Priests (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews