Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Team at its best!
The Mighty Ducks show everybody what a Teamsport should be about! It`s a lovely story about a hockey team witch first change the players hearts and the one of their coach. A story about the importance of beeing part of team in three very funny movies. With a lot of laughter everybody- young and old- can enjoy!
Published on 3 Aug. 2010 by Xtina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars recommend.
ducks ducks ducks, anyways I would recommend this movie, I read some reviews saying it was crap, what do they know, I liked it.

cheap, good movie, seller thanks
Published 11 months ago by Mohammed87


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Mighty Ducks DVDs, 1 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic family viewing, great to have all 3 movies together.Watched these when I was younger, now watch these films with my nephew who loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love, 26 Mar. 2011
By 
Lewis (Cardiff, Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I LOVE THESE FILMS!!! Such great feel good funny and exciting films. Great ice hockey action and some of the must have sport films of our time. Couldn't recommend them more highly!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great film for all the family, 11 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
i remember loving this film growing up watching it with my friends, so we decided to get the box set on dvd and watch it at our weekly film nights. they were just as good as we remembered them to be. great uplifting feel good family fims
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For hockey lovers, 10 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this DVD collection for my kids (10, 12) whom just has discovered hockey (We live in Norway). For them these films are a must and a joyful experience. For everyone else they are just another collection of kids sport movies depicting youngtsters struggling and succeeding in there small worlds of good guys and bad guys (mostly coaches/players on the opposing teams). The first movie is the best with Emilio Estevez playing the "no-morals" laywer who steps out of line and needs to serve community service coaching a kids hockey team. After the initiall shock of getting his own life overturned, he puts his act together and creats a team, The Ducks, and leads them to success.

A negative point is the first movie which is a small-size widescreen that does'nt fill the the screen on the TV without doing som picture size adjustments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BUY!!!, 11 Jan. 2010
By 
O. GATEFIELD - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
A classic for any kid, this was bought for my older brother, but still it shows how great the films included, buy! all three films for this price, definitely worth buying :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product and delivered promptly, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing product and delivered promptly!! I am very fussy about online shopping but this proved it can be done easily ☺️👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best biy, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Best movie I have ever bought. I would recommend it as it was fast delivery and and good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Mighty Ducks, 31 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Love these films and reminds me of my childhood, great all around experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
my grandchildren love it i have not had chance to see it yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Great item very quick delivery no problems Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD]
The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] by Robert Lieberman (DVD - 2009)
£9.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews