Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Team at its best!
The Mighty Ducks show everybody what a Teamsport should be about! It`s a lovely story about a hockey team witch first change the players hearts and the one of their coach. A story about the importance of beeing part of team in three very funny movies. With a lot of laughter everybody- young and old- can enjoy!
Published on 3 Aug 2010 by Xtina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars recommend.
ducks ducks ducks, anyways I would recommend this movie, I read some reviews saying it was crap, what do they know, I liked it.

cheap, good movie, seller thanks
Published 6 months ago by Mohammed87


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Team at its best!, 3 Aug 2010
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
The Mighty Ducks show everybody what a Teamsport should be about! It`s a lovely story about a hockey team witch first change the players hearts and the one of their coach. A story about the importance of beeing part of team in three very funny movies. With a lot of laughter everybody- young and old- can enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic movie, 29 Jan 2010
By 
S. Høegh-Neumann "Glifik" (Svendborg, Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Well, this is a very classic movies, and the movies aren't hard to figure out, if you've seen many movies like these, with a loser team, getting some former Pro as their coach.. But if you put that aside, they are actually really good and funny movies..
Of course the 2nd and 3rd movies aren't that much about a loser team, since they are sequels to the 1st..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quacking good watch, 7 Feb 2013
By 
Georgie M C (Gloucester, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Our boys are 8 & 5 and we thoroughly enjoyed watching these family films together, The humour and action is well balanced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Mighty Ducks dvd set, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
My 8 yr old son loves these DVD'S he thinks they are really exciting and fun as he loves hockey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ducks DVD Collection, 28 Dec 2009
By 
Adam Gnourie (UK Macclesfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Great buy all 3 films in DVD quality great classics to buy. Only down side was there are no extra features take outs etc. Can't complain though. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he and the kids are all delighted!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
This was a fathers day present for my husband, he and the kids are all delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Job done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to like, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought these as a Christmas present for my husband as he loved these movies growing up. I enjoy them too as now do my two young boys. The DVDs came quick and packaged well. it was definitely a gift worth giving. If you haven't seen these movies i would recommend that you do as they are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All time greats, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I saw these movies on sky and remembered just how good they were. Got the dvd's for a good price. Brilliant for a saturday afternoon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goooo DUCKS!!!!!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Three childhood favorites if mine! Bought the collection whilst in uni and it came the next day! Fantastic feel good films that I usually stick on if I'm ill just like I did when I was little! Watched it with flat mates and we all turned into avid ducks fans for each film shouting at the TV!!!! Well worth the buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD]
The Mighty Ducks Collection [DVD] by Robert Lieberman (DVD - 2009)
£7.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews