Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars89
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2011
I happen to like older music this is an ideal cd to have just the ticket it will be added to my collection it will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
An excellent selection of songs featured on radio and film, remembered by so many, recalling the best and worst of WWII.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I am sure glad I ordered this box set of war time music as it is the best and it has all the songs I like so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
This CD was purchased for an event at work and went down a storm, everyone enjoyed signing along all afternoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Bought this to help with world war two school project. Children love the songs and sing along with them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
This is a marvellous collection for a trip down memory lane. Great value and great entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Bought this for a lady who is 100 years young and she is delighted with it and sings along to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Just received it so we have not had a chance to listen to any of the CDs yet, will start ASAP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
I brought this for my Husband who is suffering from dementia ........it's very entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Excellent item as described well packaged and prompt arrival
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)