Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Bolton Come Back Album !!!
This is Michael Bolton's first album of original material since 2002 and it's a winner ! Full of memorable, fresh, hook-ladden, uptempo songs, it features successful collaborations between Michael and young hitmakers such as : Lady GaGa, Ne Yo, Red One, The Jam, Kara Dioguardi (of American Idol fame), Ryan Tedder of One Republic ("Bleeding Love", for Leona Lewis, "Halo"...
Published on 9 Sept. 2009 by Matthieu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cd
I was a little disappointed in the dvd, Michael B|olton has a great voice so i was expecting it to be great. Its still nice to listen to though if you like his voice.
Published on 25 April 2013 by Mrs. C. A. Goodyear


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars One world one love, 20 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
A good CD from Michael Bolton but not as good as some of his early music.A good bargain and very good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clearly Michael Bolton!!!!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
It might differ from his normal type of song but it clearly great choices from him. It is absolutely super.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Always a pleasure to listen to, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
Its very rare for Michael Bolton to produce a CD that isnt very listenable and this is a pleasure .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love This album, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
Love, love, love this mans voice! I love EVERY song on this album and listen to it over and over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Could do better, 18 Oct. 2009
By 
Mr. David Ramsey (Rib Valley England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
The songs are just not strong enough. One of those albums you forget that you are listening to. Come on Michael,you can do better than this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars another great album, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is yet another great album which I would recommend for easy listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love It, 25 Oct. 2009
By 
Joyce Fazio - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
I just love this CD. Iam so happy that i was able to get it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
Prompt delivery, great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One Love, 8 Sept. 2009
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
What words can describe hearing "Just one Love" on the radio, or the recent joint effort with Lady Ga Ga on "Murder my heart". This new CD will be amongst the finest work to date for Michael Bolton. The new CD "One world One love" will be a welcome back to witting original songs with passion, soul and the heartfelt emotion only original compositions evoke. I cannot wait to hear the rest of this CD, Enough of the covers original music is what switched me on to Michael Bolton. This is gonna be awesome. NeYo, Lady GaGa, Slam Nice to hear such a fresh uptempo direction.

Roll on the 21st !!

Chris G
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One World, One Love (Audio CD)
great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One World, One Love
One World, One Love by Michael Bolton (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews