Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old favorite keeps kids happy lots of pleasure
I actually needed this for a professional job making a cast of a foot. This pop was just as I would have expected pop to be. Suitable for children to make figures using little rubber moulds too. My favorite as a child was to find the pets paw print in soft moist mud and surround the print with a circle of card board and pour in some pop it makes a keepsake. Spose you...
Published on 26 Sept. 2012 by AnneWembley

versus
27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plastered
Bought from Be Creative, arrived quickly but was not in a plastic tub as description just in a bag, as I wanted it in a tub for easy storage sending it back.
Maybe helpful for others thinking its in a tub.
Published on 26 Jun. 2012 by Gamefan


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plastered, 26 Jun. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
Bought from Be Creative, arrived quickly but was not in a plastic tub as description just in a bag, as I wanted it in a tub for easy storage sending it back.
Maybe helpful for others thinking its in a tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old favorite keeps kids happy lots of pleasure, 26 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
I actually needed this for a professional job making a cast of a foot. This pop was just as I would have expected pop to be. Suitable for children to make figures using little rubber moulds too. My favorite as a child was to find the pets paw print in soft moist mud and surround the print with a circle of card board and pour in some pop it makes a keepsake. Spose you could do it with a human 'paw' too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plaster for paris, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
A good value product. I am using this for rock formations on a model railway (i promise i'm not really that boring). It seems to have done the job fine so far and I have loads left. Maybe i'll use the leftovers to build an imaginary friend.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comes in a tub, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
After reading reviews, I understood that this plaster just came in a bag. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in a tub!! Now we have used up all the plaster i am using the tub to keep our moulds in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plaster of Paris, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
V. Hodge (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
Not used as yet but looks ok, one annoying thing though it arrived in a plastic bag and NOT in a tub as shown.Should have read other reviews first. Just hoping it mixes ok now .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tree, 17 Sept. 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (paisley, scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
this is great value for how much is in tub, i managed to make 18 sweetie trees from this tub
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
very good worked well no problems with it,takes time too dry out,after you take out of moulding, but that's normal for the plaster
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plaster of paris 1kg, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
My husband was pleased with the product and said it does all he wants for an experiment he is doing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with, 14 Nov. 2014
By 
Craig Burns - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
I have a plaster cast fire place and a few cracks and holes were appearing. The plaster advised to by some plaster of paris and if any more cracks, holes appear then mix some of this up, fill in and sand off. Bought it, done it, happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use but tub was cracked., 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Plaster of Paris 1kg (Toy)
The container that this product came in was cracked so I had to transfer it to an old ice cream tub. Easy to use product with easy to read instructions on packaging.
Would have has 4 stars but the tub being cracked was a bit of a pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Plaster of Paris 1kg
£4.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews