Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great capuccino cups
Purchased these cups after seeing so many positive reviews, which proved to be well founded. The cups are just the right size for a cappucino i.e. similar to a "small or medium" in the coffe shops. Thankfully they were not like the "buckets" so often used in some coffee shops. They are "chunky" but keep the coffee nice and warm and are the right size to fit under my...
Published on 5 Jun. 2011 by BR

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coffee cups
They serve their purpose . The fiinish on one or two of the itmes was not great eg small blemishes/protusions.
Published on 19 Mar. 2013 by dennis barratt


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great capuccino cups, 5 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased these cups after seeing so many positive reviews, which proved to be well founded. The cups are just the right size for a cappucino i.e. similar to a "small or medium" in the coffe shops. Thankfully they were not like the "buckets" so often used in some coffee shops. They are "chunky" but keep the coffee nice and warm and are the right size to fit under my Delonghi EC710 espresso maker.
Had a slight defect on one of the cups, contacted the supplier and a replcement was sent within 48 hours with no questions asked - first class service.and are not like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and stylish - built to last!, 1 May 2010
By 
Diane H. Smith "DiDi" (Oxon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these cups and saucers for my daughter and she was thrilled with them. They are very strong and have a cafe look about them while being thick enough to keep the coffee hot for a long time. Friends have asked where she got them since they want some too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cappuccino delight, 18 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
fantastic! now my coffee making is complete. this was all i needed to go with coffee beans, coffee mill, esspresso machine and the great aroma of coffee. now i can serve my family and friends with a real cappuccino. nice size too, but thats a matter of individual preference. i am completely satisfied and wish i'd have bought them a long time ago. i recomend them to any coffee love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coffee cups, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
They serve their purpose . The fiinish on one or two of the itmes was not great eg small blemishes/protusions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Set., 30 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
I asked for this set for Christmas after reading the reviews. The cups are the right size to fit under my Delonghi machine and are a nice size for me, not too huge, not too small. They are substantial without being really chunky and keep the coffee nice and hot. I would recommend this set without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it Love it Love, 6 Nov. 2013
By 
E. Benjamin "imjustlookin" (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
These are perfect cups.

Brilliant white, good quality and reasonably priced.
They hold the right amount of liquid, be it coffee or tea.
They are not for users of trendy coffee shop large coffees (Grand or Verde) but they are ideal for normal domestic drinking.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these cups, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
I love these cups nice to have out when friends pop round for cupper and catch up.. wash great in dishwaher also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for coffee, 1 Feb. 2011
By 
Barry Glenard (Bournemouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
Exceptional value. We use our espresso maker where it is necessary to pre-heat the cups. These are just of the right weight to hold the heat perfectly but are slightly smaller than our usual cappuccino cups. On the down side, we would have preferred a whiter china, but they cost at least three times as much as these. Delivery was very fast. Overall, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love my Tea/Coffee set, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
I love my Tea/Coffee set! Very sturdy, not afraid it's going to break while washing etc. and it looks really nice and elegant. Just what I was looking for. And it arrived before the estimated delivery time what made me even happier! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Argon Tableware White Cappuccino Cup / Saucer Set - 200ml (7oz) - Box of 6 (Kitchen & Home)
These cups are perfect for nespressos. They are easy to clean, strong and well made. They give you the coffee shop experience in your own home. Love these and would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews