Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe
Product arrived ahead of schedule and well packaged. Shoe is great and extremely comfortable.price was the best I found anywhere.
Published 15 months ago by Giancarlo Arrighi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Need a half size
I've purchased the suede version to these whichbar perfect. I had to go the next size up for this pair and the form factor was lost.
Published on 8 Feb 2012 by 3D


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived ahead of schedule and well packaged. Shoe is great and extremely comfortable.price was the best I found anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samba Trainers, 18 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Samba Super Leather Indoor Soccer Shoe - Black/White - UK 6-12 (Apparel)
Currently the best indoor 5 a side trainer around although can be expensive, compared to others, it is the most robust. If you have flat feet these are not for you unless you use an insole support but they are guarenteed to score even if i don't
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samba Soccer Shoe, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Sambas are fantastic, the best for indoor 5 a side. When I'm in prison very soon, I shall glide past the opposition. At the age of 56 I'm still going to perform as if I was 16.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good trainer, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Samba Super Leather Indoor Soccer Shoe - Black/White - UK 6-12 (Apparel)
Excellent service, arrived extremly fast over christmas eve, christmas day and boxing day. Depening on the use of this trainer though i would opt for a size bigger. they are abit tight but for indoor sports use that would be fine, they give you a great feel for the football but if you are having these for casual wearing i would go a size bigger. other than that a great pair of trainers at a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best trainers in a long time, 13 Dec 2012
When I first got these I was worried that they would be too small, they certainly seemed it, but since then I've worn them most days for 3/4 weeks now, for football, for work, and they're just great, perfect size, feel great, so comfy and been complemented quite a few times on them. Haven't worn too much at all either which usually happens when I get a new pair of shoes because I just wear them too much! Very very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice design, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very worthy for money. only problem the shoe size is bit smaller than UK shoe size.. But still a good burgain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Need a half size, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've purchased the suede version to these whichbar perfect. I had to go the next size up for this pair and the form factor was lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adidas trainers all the time for me, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adidas trainers all the time for me from running to leisure trainers best fit out of all makes of trainers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love them, very comfy and look great, retro style. Am now looking at the blue ones too, wear them daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trainer, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have ordered these before from Amazon, I tend to order half a size bigger than a normal shoe as is more comfortable for trainers. Trainer has arrived as expected and hopefully will last as long as the previous pair did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabacf624)

This product

Only search this product's reviews