Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hama Traveller Mini Pro
Excellent tripod for the price. Light in weight, easy to use. Used with Canon 7d and 100-400 canon lens. Not bad quality for the price. Camera was fitted quite easily to the ball head and although lens and camera are a little heavy for a small tri-pod it was quite stable with a shutter release. You could not expect the tri-pod to work with a larger capacity lens but it...
Published on 1 Nov. 2010 by Suzyq

versus
28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Think about the main use before you buy
This is, as the model name suggests, a great little travel tripod. It is very lightweight and extremely compact. The case it comes with doesn't really add any inconvenience to walking.

On the downside, at full height it is still quite low, and at full extension feels like a strong wind would topple it. Not extending the very lower leg sections makes for a...
Published on 5 Jun. 2011 by RYates


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 12 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy for a great price, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
Small but very sturdy, fits into my gadget box and easily transportable. Great buy for the price and extends to a good height.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice tripod, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
I'm happy with the tripod, I have bought two for my dolly slide and it's perfect, the product It's like in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
Bought for my brother, who was very pleased with it and the quality. Brilliant value and sturdy impressed with this buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says on the tin, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
Bought as a present for my husband and he loves it. Easy to carry, simple to use and exactly what he wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty compact. head is a bit of a let ..., 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
small and light. pretty compact. head is a bit of a let down but hey ho, what can you ask for this price?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
Real top quality, I know you can get cheaper but I am so glad I paid that little more and got this model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and comfortable, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
I like this tripod because it is light and could be easily carried on a trip, it is also usable at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Build quality is excellent for the price, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
It's compact and lightweight, great for holidays. And no need to buy a case, it' s included in the box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars When size and weight are an issue, but so is budget!, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
Handy bit of kit for the money and very useful. Reasonably well made, so no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Еxcellent product, 24 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Hama Traveller Mini Pro Tripod (Accessory)
Worth the money. Convenient and compact, with the possibility of different heights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 11 12 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews