Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
217
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2012
I bought these ready for a teething baby. I gave them to him at 3 months (no symptoms of teeth) and haven't been able to get them back off him. He's learnt to grip, pass them across to the other hand and pick up from his own steam (all great motor skills). I try and offer him more expensive toys but he's just not interested - We'd be lost without these. He'll even carry them to the changing table and hold on whilst feeding. The back and white ring fits onto activity gyms and car seats and they go in the microwaveable steriliser no problem. There are a mixture of textures to keep them entertained. He's now 5 months and still addicted to shaking these at everyone and sucking on them despite no sign of teeth yet. Would highly recommend!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Bought these for my first child when she was starting to teeth but she didn't really use them just played with them mostly she was just never really interested in using them as teethers. However hung onto them and nearly four years down the line and I now have a baby boy who is teething. So dug them out again (still in very good condition almost like new) cleaned and sterilized them and he has been using them non stop he absolutely loves them!!!! They are fantastic, brightly coloured and all different textures can link them to the car seat, push chair, just about anything don't go anywhere without them.

Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Baby loves this but already some of the links have disappeared, never to be seen again. Probably not the best one to take out and about as they come off so easily. The baby loves chewing on them though which is good as she hasnt liked any other teethers I've bought in the past and I've bought a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
I love links! I came to them quite late but these are fantastic. These ones in particular are brilliant. The colours are nice and bright, baby likes to chew them, plus the little edges means that toys stay attached to them a lot longer than the smoother styles. Might order another set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
My Baby loves it!!!
We hang al lot of thins on it
and it hang in our buggy
to by it in England was much cheeper than to by it back home in Austria
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
My son is 5 months and he enjoys playing with these teethers BUT his finger tips have got caught in the small gaps in between the rings a few times, causing them to bruise very badly. It's a good product when used in the mouth but not so safe if your baby wants to play with it (which s/he will)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These teething rings are very popular with my 5 month old daughter, who gets huge relief from teething pain by chewing on them; her favourites are the knobbly ones. They are easy for her to hold, manipulate and shake, but they come apart from one another far too easily, so that having owned them for under a fortnight, she has already lost 3 of the links, dropped presumably from her pram when detached. She can pull them apart with ease, and just on shaking them vigorously, links fly in all directions!
Despite this, they are a firm favourite, and better than other similar versions she has tried, so I am going to have to buy her more anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Best baby toy. So versatile. We use it as a chewing toy, as a rattle, to attach toys to the pram, and to attach toys to the baby gym. The toy is light, colorful, you can make it into chain, you can attach it to the baby' clothing so it does not drop to the floor, it is very easy to manipulate for tiny clumsy hands. Nicely made. The delivery took some time but it was worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Sometimes with kids toys all the flashing lights, fancy noises and big brand names mean nothing to your little one, they just prefer simple things and this is one of them. My daughter loves just playing with these and having a teething chomp. A must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
i have a five month old daughter,who i suspect may be teething. she is forever putting her toys in her mouth.i saw these teething rings and thought they looked great,once i received them i showed my daughter and she loves them.a bargain price too.would highly recommend,great as a teether,and great for little hands to explore the different textures
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)