Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (140)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget expensive toys - These are his favourite!
I bought these ready for a teething baby. I gave them to him at 3 months (no symptoms of teeth) and haven't been able to get them back off him. He's learnt to grip, pass them across to the other hand and pick up from his own steam (all great motor skills). I try and offer him more expensive toys but he's just not interested - We'd be lost without these. He'll even...
Published on 18 May 2012 by Wriggles

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful - they causing bruising
My son is 5 months and he enjoys playing with these teethers BUT his finger tips have got caught in the small gaps in between the rings a few times, causing them to bruise very badly. It's a good product when used in the mouth but not so safe if your baby wants to play with it (which s/he will)
Published 5 months ago by fdeva


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So simple but so fantastic!, 7 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
This product is so simple but yet so fantastic! My 3 months old baby loves it, the rings are just the right size and weight to hold on to and chew on. Lovely colors and I like that the rings have different "patterns" on them. My baby even sleeps holding on to one of the rings! A great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars teethers, 30 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
A great toy and by far the best one i have brought my grand daughter. She loves the colours and the links are all different textures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brightly coloured and appealing to my daughter, 6 Aug. 2012
By 
Ms. E. Ward (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
i have a five month old daughter,who i suspect may be teething. she is forever putting her toys in her mouth.i saw these teething rings and thought they looked great,once i received them i showed my daughter and she loves them.a bargain price too.would highly recommend,great as a teether,and great for little hands to explore the different textures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
Bought these for my 6 month old daughter who chews anything and everything. They're one of the best buys I've made for her, they're colourful and textured (which helps when she's teething) and make a great sound when she shakes them. They're also great for clipping toys onto the pram with so that she can still reach the toy but if it falls off it's not gone forever. These are so useful and such good value for money that I've since bought another set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 9 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
The price is great for what you get! This toy is fantastic to take out and about with you. We keep it in the changing bag. Our daughter was very fascinated from day one by the colours. It is very easy to crab for her. She is however starting to get bored of them, but she is 6 months old now and into more rewarding toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!! Our son's favourite toy!, 24 July 2011
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
Such a simple and classic toy and what a lot of fun for a baby! It is the toy that he can handle best since he was 3 months old. He loves the colours and the textures of the rings, and enjoys linking and unlinking them... and also biting them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful - they causing bruising, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
My son is 5 months and he enjoys playing with these teethers BUT his finger tips have got caught in the small gaps in between the rings a few times, causing them to bruise very badly. It's a good product when used in the mouth but not so safe if your baby wants to play with it (which s/he will)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great link set that allows teething relief as well as attaching toys, 5 Oct. 2011
By 
Mrs VB (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
This link set is great for little ones. The main ring is black & white & there are 8 Ring-O-Links in different bright colours as pictured. Each ring has a different texture which provides great teething relief for little ones, however, they are plastic & not soft as most teething toys are. We find these links great for attaching our 4 month old Son's toys to his car seat, pram & cot or even when they're just on their own our Son enjoys grasping them & playing with them. Much cheaper & more robust than others available on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best teether we've tried., 10 Jun. 2014
By 
Deborah - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
This is the best teether we've tried, the individual links come off and they're the perfect size for a teething babies hand to hold. They can be linked together with one end fastened to something so that baby can play but not lose or drop them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful lightweight teething rings, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers (Baby Product)
These are the best teething rings I have purchased. They are lightweight, so comfortable for a young baby to hold. The rings can be detached to make different coloured teething ring sets which my daughter finds fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

East Coast Nursery Sassy Ring-O-Links Teethers
£10.74
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews