Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars215
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2013
This product is okay for it's price. The rings tend to fall off easily which is a bit annoying. It is simple and colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
I have used these hoops to attach to the activity gym I have and to other toys. Really handy and durable and easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Brilliant product, the girls love it and all those links come in handy when hanging other toys up for them to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Very good!. My girl likes the colors. It's easy for a baby to play. And price's good as well.
It's worthy buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
very bright, and he loves to watch them. Im sure hell love to hold them soon too as they are all different textures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
very happy with the item fast postage and packing was brilliant would recommend it to a friend value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
These are brilliant, so simple but my little boy can spend hours chewing on them. Great buy. Would buy more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Does what it says on the tin...he is sucking more than biting....but, they are still interesting for him...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
My daughter loved them, good for when they start teething. Forget the toys these are by far her favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A mi hija de cuatro meses le encanta, chupa las anillas y hasta consigue sacarlas de la añilla más grande.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)