Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy
A must have for a first baby rattle. Excellent quality and great value for money. My baby really enjoys this toy.
Published 14 months ago by K. rosquete-delgado

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rattle
I purchased this for my baby nephew but the rattle was not as shiny as I expected. I was a little disappointed in the product.
Published on 14 May 2012 by Bobsie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 5 Oct 2013
By 
K. rosquete-delgado "Pops5" (Surrey. uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
A must have for a first baby rattle. Excellent quality and great value for money. My baby really enjoys this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rattle that doesn't rattle, 27 April 2013
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
I bought this for my 4 month old about 2 months ago, to this day he has shown no interest in it at all, it is quite difficult to hold, it doesn't rattle and to be honest he would happily take any toy over this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rattle, 14 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
I purchased this for my baby nephew but the rattle was not as shiny as I expected. I was a little disappointed in the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too little space on the handle, 27 Jan 2012
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
I don't really like it and I don't know what was I expecting. My child does not grab rattles himself yet (he's 2,5 months old), and holds them for a while only when they are put in his hand by someone else, so I can't say anything about his preferences. The high contrast ball doesn't attract his attention like I expected it to do, besides those rings on the bar leave really little space to hold on to, and my child's hand already barely fits there. I don't know if it will fit there when he's big enough to grab it himself (but my child is quite big, so maybe it's not an issue for smaller babies). If he'll like it when he's older, I'll try to remember to post another review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best newborn toy, 9 Sep 2011
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
The black and white ball and the spinning mirror at the other end attracted my daughter's attention from very early on. I used it to develop her eye coordination, left/right and up/down. The rings were the first things she moved herself. Now she is three months old she holds the rattle herself and enjoys chewing the soft ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great entertainment, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
My daughter loved this as a little one, bought it for a friends baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy transaction. Thank you, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle (Baby Product)
Item as described. Fast delivery. Easy transaction. Thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

East Coast Nursery Sassy Spin Shine Rattle
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews