Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mummy sash
what a lovely thing i brought for a friend at her baby shower, she loved it and wore it with lots of pride xxx
Published on 20 Jan. 2012 by sexy tasha

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as good as it looks
the "satin" just looks like an un-evenly cut bit off material with bad stitching
total waste of money. would not recommend this product at all
Published 16 months ago by jordan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as good as it looks, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
the "satin" just looks like an un-evenly cut bit off material with bad stitching
total waste of money. would not recommend this product at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mummy sash, 20 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
what a lovely thing i brought for a friend at her baby shower, she loved it and wore it with lots of pride xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mum to be loved this :-), 10 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
My sister in law's baby shower went down a treat with this sash, it made her feel centre of attention. The quality was better than I had expected, frayed a little at the edges but the embroidery was a nice surprise. Would recommend this product for mums to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a baby shower, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
A bit of fun for the mum to be - was a great price and actually looks nicer than it does in the picture. I was worried it was going to look tacky but it is just like a big ribbon - looks cute and she enjoyed wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than picture, 15 Aug. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
To be honest, I chose based on price. It's going to be worn once and put to a corner. I was very surprised when I opened the package, the colours are a lot better than the photo and doesn't look cheap. Happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
R. D. Potter "rose8gate" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
This sash is lovely & a fab price. Its great for my sister who knows she is having a boy as the writing on the sash is blue. I am sure she will love wearing it at her baby shower that I am arranging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
Bought this for my friend for her baby shower and she loved it! Only problem was that her bump kept knocking the sash round so she kept having to twist it round all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
The sash was very good quality and very well made. My daughter is having a boy so it was nice that the writing was blue but it was fine for any mum to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits the bump, 17 Sept. 2012
By 
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
This was a lovely addition and fit a big bump! Excellent product, it was nice to not dress her up in loo roll and was a more sophisticated addition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mum To Be Sash (satin) (Toy)
Great fast delivery and exactly what I thought it would be. Great value for money. Would recommend to anyone that was thinking of getting one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mum To Be Sash Embroidered Logo
£2.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews