Customer Reviews


234 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Bed Guard
This is really very good. I bought it for my toddler's cotbed and it is a very good fit. I wasn't sure if it would be ok as our cotbed has the wooden slats but it fits fine and we have had no problems at all.
Published 17 months ago by KMR

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what its ment to do. Little one actually ...
Does what its ment to do. Little one actually sleeps against it now. Down side is its a bit stiff to pull the side down, but could be because its still new. We've had to tape it to the slats on the cot bed because when little ine leaned against it it came from under the mattress and he fell out. But he is a very hyper 1 yr old
Published 22 days ago by Ms. T. M. Newman


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Bed Guard, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
This is really very good. I bought it for my toddler's cotbed and it is a very good fit. I wasn't sure if it would be ok as our cotbed has the wooden slats but it fits fine and we have had no problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice bedrail!!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
My son started sleeping in a big bed of his own with 2 years, I bought this item to reassure that he doesn't fall out in the night dreaming. I like it because instead of rails there is a net where arms and legs cannot go through. It covers more than half the bed and at the end there is place to climb out for him. Best I found! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
This guard was just right for out daughter, it has kept her from falling and taken the abuse she has tried giving it,
Very happy and I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bed guard, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
Great for helping children that are moving to a bigger bed. Good quality and strong. Easy to assemble and safe. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Accurate photo and description, 11 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
Pretty heavy to think of travelling about but sturdiness makes it feel safe. Bit of a gap between mesh and mattress which would be fine for a child's bed but I got it for co-sleeping with baby so had to stuff with blankets. Adjustable length a useful feature. Seems well made and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good bedrail, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
Good bedrail.
Both my children have been safe and not falling from bed for the last month. It does the work, we like the look and it seems like it will last.
I don't think it is practical as a portable bedrail as it is heavy and not compact. It is true that the system to bring it down when the child is not in bed is difficult to use, it seems to be getting easier the more we use it, impossible to press both buttons at each side of the rail simultaneously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bed guard I've found, 14 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
Best bed guard I've found. Much easier than most others and can be taken anywhere. We even take it abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Portable bed rail, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
This bed rail gave peace of mind to my daughter when my grandson came to stay. Its easy to install.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
My son doesn't fall down from the bed any more. Very easy to put on and the price is good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bed guard, 21 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail (Baby Product)
I bought this to put on the side of my 2 year olds single bed as the cot was needed for his new sister! It does the job well, he moves around quite a bit at night & the guard stays safely on the side on the bed. I slides down to quite a compact size which is handy as we will be taking it on holiday with us this year. It is easy to fit & seems very stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Safety 1st Compact Fold Portable Bedrail
£19.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews