Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars24
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2010
Brilliant dishes, very authentic and perfect for those little tapas dishes. Will be ordering some of the bigger ones soon.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
These arrived from Paelleros safely wrapped in miles of bubble wrap - there was no way these terracotta tapas dishes could have been damaged. I was not aware that terracotta has to be soaked for 4 hours before first use, in order to reabsorb some moisture after firing. But hey it's good to learn new things and doing that prep will extend their life.

The dishes are a great size for tapas, putting out nibbles, dips and other party foods. They look great, are easy to clean and the colour is fantastic. I'll be buying some other larger pots from them in the near future.

Thanks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I am really pleased with these dishes. They need a little TLC before you can start to use them, but follow the instructions and they work beautifully. Very good value too, much cheaper than anywhere I could find. They are perfect for tapas or hot starters.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
These little dishes are just great. I used them to make little christmas gifts filled with goodies and wrapped with cellophane. They look lovely. The dishes arrived the next day. Wonderful fast service. Totally recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Was little concerned that at the price they might not be good quality. Couldn'be more wrong. They are robust, good size and lovely to use. Also delivery next day at no extra cost was brilliant.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
These dishes are the perfect size for homemade tapas, made from good quality terracotta. They also make excellent vessels for olives, nuts, etc. They are, quite simply, just lovely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Perfect tapas dishes. Specifically required for small quantities, so perfect size. Lovely colour and finish. Would gladly recommend to anyone who might be dithering.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I have often thought about purchasing them in Spain but never have enough spare weight allowance for the flight back to UK. These have solved the problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Great product at a great price, Very good service too.Ideal for all those little dishes you want straight form oven to table.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Arrived before due date, very well packaged and good quality items, well priced. I would recommend them and the seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)