Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 7 Sept. 2010
By 
Mrs. Pamela Shoesmith (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
Brilliant dishes, very authentic and perfect for those little tapas dishes. Will be ordering some of the bigger ones soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic items!, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
Wow! These tapas dishes are just what I was hoping for and at superb value too! I ordered these on a Monday morning and received them on the Tuesday morning - such quick delivery. I will be using these tomorrow night now for a tapas evening. Also worth noting was how well they were packaged. Each dish (I ordered 8) was individually bubble wrapped and then put into a box filled with packing 'peanuts' to cushion them even more. Can't recommend this company highly enough. Many thanks and I will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just lovely, 22 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
These dishes are the perfect size for homemade tapas, made from good quality terracotta. They also make excellent vessels for olives, nuts, etc. They are, quite simply, just lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb tapas dishes, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
These arrived from Paelleros safely wrapped in miles of bubble wrap - there was no way these terracotta tapas dishes could have been damaged. I was not aware that terracotta has to be soaked for 4 hours before first use, in order to reabsorb some moisture after firing. But hey it's good to learn new things and doing that prep will extend their life.

The dishes are a great size for tapas, putting out nibbles, dips and other party foods. They look great, are easy to clean and the colour is fantastic. I'll be buying some other larger pots from them in the near future.

Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Tapas Dishes, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
Dishes as described Good size for additional non sauce based tapas dishes, i.e. olives, gherkins, etc. For tapas dishes like Spanish Meatballs, Garlic prawns, etc. dishes with higher rims more suitable.
Dishes arrived superbly packaged, well within advised standard free 3 - 5 day delivery dates. Instructions for preparing dishes for first use included, clear and easy to understand.
A company I can thoroughly recommend and will be purchasing further dishes from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little dishes, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
I am really pleased with these dishes. They need a little TLC before you can start to use them, but follow the instructions and they work beautifully. Very good value too, much cheaper than anywhere I could find. They are perfect for tapas or hot starters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars totally recommend, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
These little dishes are just great. I used them to make little christmas gifts filled with goodies and wrapped with cellophane. They look lovely. The dishes arrived the next day. Wonderful fast service. Totally recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
Was little concerned that at the price they might not be good quality. Couldn'be more wrong. They are robust, good size and lovely to use. Also delivery next day at no extra cost was brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific!, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
Perfect tapas dishes. Specifically required for small quantities, so perfect size. Lovely colour and finish. Would gladly recommend to anyone who might be dithering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely quality bowls, just the job!, 14 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
We're really happy with these terracotta tapas dishes, they look wonderful when holding meatballs or patatas bravas etc, they arrived quickly and were packed very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Terracotta Tapas Dish, Set of 4 x 14cm
£7.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews