Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Boot Jack, 9 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
Excellent for removing muddy welly boots.Saves trying to wrestle them off especially when your wearing welly socks as well.Looks smart and well finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack Boot, 7 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
Absolutely brilliant! I bought this Jack Boot as a pressie for my Husband and he was delighted. He can now get his wellies off (Hunters) without any trouble at all. A bit expensive, but it does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
OK, it works fine with the Hunter boots I bought for my wife last year. Reason for 4 stars instead of 5 - of course the cost for such an elementary item. If you have the time make one out of wood for next to nothing or there are cheaper, practical alternatives available. If you have to impress and/or get a present, this will do fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
Wonderful gadget to have, stylish and it does the job perfectly. Before getting this I was struggling to get my knee high Hunters off amd consequently, not wearing them as much as I wanted to. That has all changed now. The bootjack is smaller than it looks in the pictures but is stylish enough to keep in the hallway. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Jack Boot, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
Spot on !!! my hunters are a nice snug fit, getting them off was hard work and messy........... not no more !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than you would expect, 16 April 2014
By 
A. Martin "tony m" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
My wife was forever getting me and the kids to hoik her wellies off, but was still sceptical when I bought this for her. But even she admits it is is excellent and a real boon (particularly when there is no one to grab your muddy boots off). Very simple and very sturdy. Looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
I was a little disappointed when I opened the box and it looks so very basic and freshly stamped out. However, it does to the job of helping to remove boots easily which in essence is what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
I bought this product after a green plastic one I owned snapped, I think it is an excellent product, is high quality, sturdy metal, it looks stylish and does exactly what it needs to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
It's aluminium, seems sturdy, and not huge. My mate got hunter wellies for Christmas so this is a gift for her birthday. Should be just the job for my label concious friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Jack Boot (Apparel)
We bought this for after our muddy walks out with our dog. Brilliant sturdy product. Slightly more expensive than others but can't see why it wouldn't last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hunter Jack Boot Aluminum A23637
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews