Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2010
Reasonably good but for the stater mason rather then the person who wishes deeper information
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
useless, out of date new thoughts are needed and up dating urgently required. Old and overused ! please revise and up date this it could still be useful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
My grandfather was a Master Mason,but he died when I was young,so I never got to discuss Freemasonry with him.I've always been curious as to what it all meant and I think this book gives a good quick understanding to someone like myself who may want to join in the future,or just shed a little more light on Freemasonry for those who are interested.
It's only a handy little guide though and not an encyclopedia on Freemasonry.If you want more than a quick reference guide to The Craft then you might want to look for a book with a little more meat.Consider this book a good entree,but not a main course.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This will keep me occupied for some time it is interesting and informative and i have found it to be entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
A help to research for the full meaning of Freemasonry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Well researched, good book,worth every non mason reading it to understand just how much charitable work is done by the movement
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
GREAT READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)