Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap as chips!!!
This product enables you to play your i-pod through your car stereo using the aux port. Really cheap and came very quickly in the post. Bye Bye cd's!!! :-)
Published on 28 July 2010 by Mr. D. M. Bult

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok..
Works fine but you sometimes have to really fiddle about with the lead in your phone to make it work
Published 14 months ago by Nathan94


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap as chips!!!, 28 July 2010
By 
Mr. D. M. Bult (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
This product enables you to play your i-pod through your car stereo using the aux port. Really cheap and came very quickly in the post. Bye Bye cd's!!! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 7 Oct 2010
By 
A Morris (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
This jack to jack, or male to male as some people like to call it, provides good quality sound and can be used to watch films off of your laptop if used with a vga cable. I would recommend this product if you whant good quality sound at a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
I can now hear my music on my iPhone in the car. It's a brilliant gadget. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone interested in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m, 17 Jan 2012
By 
S. Finning (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
The lead is what it is, it works, I know this as sound comes out the other end, its all rubbery and smells delicious, it works!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack, 4 Aug 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
Just the job for playing your iPod/mp3 player when only a 3.5mm jack socket is available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok.., 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
Works fine but you sometimes have to really fiddle about with the lead in your phone to make it work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
Got this for the car, to replace a tatty cable that came with one of those radio to mp3 player converters. The sound quality is noticably better (and I'm no audiophile) and as it shipped from the UK it arrived the next day. Can't ask for more, especially not at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed with Quality, 22 Feb 2011
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
I purchased this 3.5mm jack for use in my car using an Aux connection to play my IPOD via the car stereo. Unfortunately the lead produces poor quality output which varies from background low level music without the words to the song coming through to interrupted acceptable quality output. Having checked at another retailer they seemed to think this was poor quality aux connections rather than the lead, butI purchased another lead anyway, so I could check. The new lead I puchased works perfectly and so it is with regret that I CANNOT recommend the 3.5mm jack purchased here (although once I ha the appropriate quality lead, it is just fantastic)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
Bought this jack lead after my old one for the car stereo was broken. Though the service was good and the item arrived quickly, the jack did not work at all- no sound coming out of the speakers whatsoever. As the item was purchased in time for a very long roadtrip I then had to purchase another cable from Halfrods at a MUCH higher price. I would not reccommend wasting time/ money on purchasing this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3.5mm stereo jack to jack lead 1.2m (Electronics)
Execellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews